That Are True: Funny ๐Ÿ˜‚ Meme Wish Makes you Think Twice

2 23
Avatar for Secure
Written by
3 years ago

People always miss judge ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ด when they hear the Word Hacker or Cybersecurity
I think this man Should Be have Among the Six wise Men ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
NNo comment he said it all ๐Ÿ—ฃ๐Ÿ’ฌ{-๐ŸŽ†_๐ŸŽ†-}
Just refer to the ๐Ÿ‘† meme for your answer won't talk much
Programing or coding is one of the best things that ever happened to me. But before it became my best friend i
Programing was one of the best things that ever happened to me but before it became my best friend it was my worst #phpFBIโ€™s New Anti-Hacking Campaign Asks Teens To Be Cyber Heroes, Not Cyber Zeroes

FBIโ€™s New Anti-Hacking Campaign Asks Teens To Be Cyber Heroes, Not Cyber Zeroes(Be = 10 or 0) your choice
Am still confused why๐Ÿ˜•โ“do people used their pets name for their password. I guess this guy will be rename his dog for a very long time.
Today am releasing my secret to help you break up with ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜ญ your girl friend ๐Ÿ‘ซ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜ญ easily. Proven by scientifics to work 100%
Hey guy let be sincere I know most of you who wanted to be programmer and website designer started with HTML but along the way you tough it was dumb and want on to try JavaScript ๐Ÿ˜‚. Don't say much just let me know in the comments section
No comment it all said๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ’ฌ. I don't even know what Hollywood think wth it just a movie ๐ŸŽฆ
NNo comment ๐Ÿ’ฌ. I can say most of your are options 4 in terms of writing here on read. Cash all you do is copy and paste ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Š for๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ต Ctrl+C and Ctrl+V writers
WWho knows this ladies I think am in love ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
II still don't understand why this is possible๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‰. This has happened to me twice when I got my first laptop
FFree Wi-Fi network ๐Ÿ“ก this is the password : www.read.cash. Connect and enjoy
The anorging part of online registration. Don't worry very soon this will be happening in real life ยฎ๐Ÿ“ง๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ•’
It Not only you :) this all what PC are design to do .

Thanks forโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’• for reading and view the Meme. Leave your comments below on one you thought is the most funny one. ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ญ

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Secure
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Secure
Written by
3 years ago

Comments