Need help Understanding what Going On

5 33
Avatar for Secure
Written by
3 years ago

Since Yesterday NO Points received, am Not sure why or if there been an update on going but yesterday when I woke up I head 154 point which was around 6.00 am. And so I began my journey which is " go online and find an interesting article for my blog and read. cash platform so I head-on going what I do almost every day and also I usually boost my post too.

so the 154 points which I saw early in the morning still remain the same even after I posted an article and you can check on profile all my post are unique and authentic.

This morning I woke and I also found out my point remains zero and the 154 points have been payout to my account and so I published a new article to the platform and no point was given, I boosted my post and share to my other social media accounts and still no sign of any point.

All am saying is am I the only person have these issues or it just a general problem

Hey, check out this Free Online Image Hosting service and sharing Platform.

which have Great features that Allow you to host any image format from JPG, PNG, BMP, WEBP AND GIF

plus allow SEO ranking on images (edit the title) and customised whether to set your image private or not? gives you total control of your privacy

https://free-tool.online/ very soon advance photo editor will be added to its feature


9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Secure
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sbta pari banaitam kapor diya pataiyo tmra oile dham aktu besi lockdwon to

$ 0.00
3 years ago