💸What I had Experienced In Making Money Online 💸

0 17
Avatar for Sean00
Written by
2 years ago

From March, 2020 We see that most of people don't have work because of pandemic. There is no source of income that's why we cannot buy foods or provide what we need. We get headache also in thinking about where to get money to support our daily needs. But Thanks to our God there is what we called Making Money Online whether Facebook, Messenger, YouTube, twitter, tiktok and etc. All of that is a social media platform that we are using everyday.

When pandemic started month of march Yr. 2020 I got fired from my work as an accounting clerk. It was hard to accept that I stayed in that company for almost 1 Yr but because of this pandemic only I was fired.

Many days passed by I don't have income, I don't have money to buy any foods and I can't buy any of my daily needs.

One time I was scrolling in my facebook then there was a post that catch my attention its all about an "IWE".( Invest Wait and Earn). I saw that there is so many proof of pay outs and its a big amount so I inquire to the person who post it.

At first I don't know what to do they said that I just need to Invest And then Wait and I will get my pay out without invites. But they said also if I had an invite it is better because i will get 5% commission from the invest of my invite . I got excited from the 5% commission because aside from my pay out I will also had a commission.

The next thing that I did were posting to onpal pages in facebook and messaging my friends one by one to join the investment. I was happy that I got more invites and it means that I will get much commission and also I got my pay outs.

It takes 1 month before the problem came and that time I invested large amount of money in that investment I don't know that it will came to the point that there would be a problem. The problem is the MOP ( Mode of payment) gcash and ub of the founder. He can't open and it means that there is No Pay Out. They said that our founder is making a way to open his MOP's. But days passed by 5 or 6 days we were shocked what we saw our founder was deactivated his account already. My invites got panicked I received messages saying that I need to return the money to them. But how can I returned their money I don't have their money its in the founder and also me I lost a big money. I was sad at that time I don't know what to do already and they keep on message me I don't know what to say I got depressed and stressed on what happened . The word that I just said is sorry for your lost money.

Months passed by I was scrolling in my messenger ( Group Chats) and there is a message that catch my attention it was called "MESSENGER BOT" I ask the complan and I saw the word "10 clicks you will earn 1 peso. And the ways to earn is simply computation ( addition, subtraction, multiplication and division). Additional earning is by inviting, in the earnings of your invite you will get also a percentage.

For me it's just simple and faster to earn so I registered and paid for activation immediately. Yes I got my 1st 2nd 3rd pay out but on my 4th pay out I did not get because there was a problem in the Bot. They just said that the system is not functioning well. Good for me because I did not invite. There is no stress. But yes I lost money but good thing its just only the profit because the capital returned to me already on my 1st pay out.

Months passed by I was watching in youtube and there is a blog that catch my attention again It was called "FREE APP TO EARN REAL MONEY"

I got excited to try the app so I downloaded immediately. The ways to earned were we need to download apps and then played so that we can get much coins. Yes I got my 1st pay out I was happy. But in collecting again the coins at 2nd time, the coins that I've collected is not added to my balance. I don't know what happen that's why I stopped collecting coins and I deleted already the application.

Move forward again when I was scrolling my facebook there is a post that I'm amazed it was called "CRYPTO HOLDINGS"

The ways to earn was you need to buy crypto and hold it wait for the price to become higher so that you get profit. You can use any crypto wallet like abra wallet trust wallet coins ph and etc.

So the first thing I did I downloaded all the crypto wallet then cash in from 7/ 11 using my coins ph. After that I sent the money from my coins ph to abra wallet also to trust wallet. And I just observed that the amount I've sent to those wallet is became higher. I was totally amazed I got profit without doing nothing and I can cash out the money anytime I want.

Lesson Learned :

In any investment you should know how to take risks. Being a Risk Taker whatever happens you must be ready to accept whether you will Lose or Win. Also you need to be smart in choosing where to invest.

HOLD is HODL same Meaning ❤️

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Pisces-jr15
Avatar for Sean00
Written by
2 years ago

Comments