❤️Memories That I Can't Forget ❤️

2 17
Avatar for Sean00
Written by
2 years ago

Parents shall there to Protect, Love and give the things that wants and needs of a child. If the child got sick they are there to help and provide medicines and also support and give courage to the the child until he / she gets better. Parents must also guide the child in a Good way by Showing Full Of love, Respect and God-Fearing Not Hatred.

As for me what I had experience at a young age I'm a "Papa's Girl" My Papa became my super hero when me and my brother fought. He made himself funny just to made me smile. He would buy foods and gave to me so that I would stop crying. He is there always for me.

Yes he got angry also to me but he never spank me by using his belt or his Hands. He Never Hurt me not Once.

But One Time I saw with my 2 eyes the scene from my Brother's room, I saw that my Papa spank the back of the leg of my brother using 2 inches wood and I saw that my Brother was crying because of pain that he felt. At that time I got scared from my Papa that's why I went to my room and I saw myself crying also. I don't know why I cried that time, It's either i feel sorry to my brother or I'm just infected that he was crying. But hours passed By I saw My Papa treated the wound of my Brother and said Sorry to him but my Brother was sleeping at that time because of pain.

I realized at that time My papa did that just to teach lesson to my Brother. I've come to realized also why I cried earlier its because he is my brother if he is in pain I'm also in pain and most of all I realized that even were not in good terms always I really love my Brother and I don't want to see him crying.

After that scene our house became quiet even though we are eating .But After how many days my Mother was the one who break the silence in our house She asked my Brother if he's OK already?

But before I will continue I just want you to know that if I'm a papa's Girl my Brother also is a Mama's Boy.

Anything that my brother wants or likes would give by my mother even if its the Price is high She will buy it for him no matter what.

One time me and my brother fought again instead of making us peace she sided my brother and they became full forced against me, I cried a lot that time because I don't have anyone to be at my side. That's why I went to my Papa and just there I punched the wall using my hands and there is blood came out but instead treatening of my wound I ran and went to my friends and go to other places to get out of resentment. I'm just mad at them totally mad.

Before evening we got home but not in our house instead in the house of my friend. But my Papa called me and texted me many times saying that he wants me to go home but for me I don't want to go home. But one of my friend's father told me that my Papa Is very worried about me. When I got home the house Is quiet no one talk again.

After how many days my brother and my mother went to my room and said Sorry. After that moment our house became at peace..

But one time again when I was ironing my clothes and my mother is ordered me to do something and I did not comply my mother slapped me very hard. I was shocked and cannot move at that moment. I just don't believed that she can do that to me.

From that time I'm not comfortable anymore when my mother is around the house. When she was in house I go out when she was out I'm at home.

Its very hard to be in that situation Right? But days passed by I'm getting used to it.

I love my mother so much but I can't forget what she did to me. I'm just hoping that one time I can forget that memories.

Just sharing the memories that I can't forget. It's already 11 Yrs but when I remembered that time it flashed back what happened.

But Now I can Say that There is a Progress between Us. We can talk now to each other but not the old days.

❤️❤️❤️

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.06 from @Macronald
$ 0.05 from @Pisces-jr15
Avatar for Sean00
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Aw. He is watching you From above and he is Proud Of You. 👆❤️ You can't touch him but You can Feel him in your heart 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.Na miss ko tatay ko .. we lost our father when we're young ...its been 47 years when he's gone

$ 0.00
2 years ago