Crypto friendly countries - part two

0 5
Avatar for Sdom
Written by
1 year ago

So... I'm back home, from work (not from my dreamed journey), its cold and snowy outside.

After the shower, making a next batch of mulled wine, I started to think, where I can travel.I need to chill, whats a good European country to chill?

...I know...

As I can read, The Netherlands' government is not adding any unnecessarily burdensome regulations against cryptocurrency. Authorities hold a lenient attitude toward crypto, believing that it has the potential to boost the country’s economy, anyway, its not a surprise that the attitude over there is preety good, as it is in consideration to little more controversial subjects (if you know, what I'm thinking about).

Due to this behaviour, the population uses cryptocurrency quite widely and with confidence.

Undoubtly, all of this things, makes that I want to visit this country.

From Netherlands its easy to get to UK (I mean mainly England to precise).

In this country 4.4% of UK adults (around 2.3 million consumers) hold cryptocurrency.

Although the UK government's attitude isn't so friendly to cryptos as it was is previous country, it much more regulated and restricted, I think, it won't be so difficult to find businesses wchich accepts cryptocurrency.

Here there are, quite a lot, for example I will attach this chart:

And even if I can't pay for goods directly by cryptos at other large UK retailers, I can do it by use of gift cards purchasend on one of cryptocurrency platforms (for example BitPay).

Well, whats next?

A green island from the sign of four leaves clover - Ireland.

I'm preety sure such a modern country will be familiar with cryptos.

First thing I will do after arriving in Ireland, I will try a famous Guinness beer at one of Bitcoin accepting local bar.

I found some of them.

There won't be a problem with dining, at restraunrs or take aways, accomodation for crypto is available as well, and I can always use a numerous Bitcoin ATMs  placed around Ireland.

All this searching information at an internet, tired me a lot. Although I find it funny and intresting, I got to make a break... but its not the end of the series, couse I got to prepare myself really good before the real adventure.

Preparation is very important, shit I regret, I didn't knot that while I was at school, I could get better grades.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sdom
Written by
1 year ago

Comments