Walking My Dog πŸ•

11 18
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Hey there!

I hope you're having a nice day. It's been a while since I last walk my dog so I want to share with you some of his photos today during his walk.

It seems like he started to be curious again with the surroundings even though it was just I think a week since his last walk. I always make sure to walk him at least 3-4 times every week, but this week has been quite busy so he just had his walk once today. Hopefully next week we'll have more time to be with him and our other dogs.

He just stepped into a puddle of water. πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ
He's so amazed with his paw prints.πŸ˜‚
He saw some flowers. 😍
He just went outside but he keeps glancing inside the house. πŸ˜‚
Woah, I never realized there are paw prints imprinted on the concrete outside. Might be from one of our other dogs. 😲
What is he looking for?πŸ˜‚
Seems like he liked it better inside the house. πŸ˜‚

I hope his photos made you guys happy. I wasn't able to take photos of my other dogs because my dad walked them earlier today. I am not a pro with taking pictures so I apologize if some look a little blurry.

Wishing that all of us always stay happy and let's always treat each other with respect. Let's keep spreading love. Keep safe. πŸ’•

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Schire
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ofcourse it makes me happy..cute oneπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad my dog made you happy. Thank youπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the name of your dog? You have a very cute dog he seem so playful and sweet. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! His name is Onat. And yes, he's very playful. πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Onat very unique nameπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh thank you so much 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so good to see how people and animals can coexist in a peaceful way, but sad to say it's the opposite for others, I have seen animals treated in unimaginable cruelty, I'm. Looking forward to the time when all people will treat animals as a fellow creation of God! Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. I am actually an advocate against animal cruelty and on protecting wildlife. I really hope that those people who maltreats animals will realize that what they're doing is absolutely wrong. Thank you for your comment!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like you, I have a pet dog named Tiger. I name him Tiger because he behaves a lot like Tiger, a little angry, not listening, etc., but very cute to look at.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they do have different traits and that's what makes them extra special. Hoping that you and your dog Tiger are doing well. πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we are well....

$ 0.00
3 years ago