Quick Sketchโœ๏ธ

29 38
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Hey there! I hope you're having a nice day!

I just had a few minutes away from my drawing tablet so I did a quick sketch on paper! ๐Ÿ˜

Unfortunately, I think I snatched a wrong paper. ๐Ÿ˜ญ The paper bleeds whenever I try to erase something, so the chin part was destroyed. I can't fix or erase it anymore since the paper will be completely ruined. ๐Ÿ˜ญ

I want to fix that part of the chin but the paper isn't cooperating. So I just tried covering it with hair. I guess I wouldn't be able to do anything else to this sketch anymore. I was planning to maybe enhance it and color it later but I guess I can't do that or I would ruin the paper. ๐Ÿ˜ญ

So that's it. It's just gonna stay a quick sketch huhuh not gonna be able to edit or something๐Ÿ˜ญ

Please consider subscribing if you liked my art. Keep safe always! ๐Ÿ’•

P.S. I did something funny! I tried zooming in on the paper using my fingers when I was drawing the eyes. I forgot I'm not using a draw tablet. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

20
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Schire
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I want to be able to draw as good as you. Sadly I'm only good in drawing stick figures ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that's okay hahaha I saw some art somewhere and they draw stick figures for comics! Thank you for your comment. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I use those stick figures as an effective way of teaching deaf people, so it's fine. Gives me a bit of encouragement hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww that is a really nice thing to do. I'm in awe. Salute to you Ma'am. It only means that you draw effectively. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a great sketch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So this is how you sketch! It's cartoony but dang you're good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh thank youu๐Ÿ’•. I think it's because I'm a cartoonist before so I became used to that๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You were a cartoonist???? That's so cool!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, tho I just do digital works now. ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see that XD but the traditional art is a nice change of pace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. Huhuh always the bestโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please draw more :") i lpve your art style

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh thank you so much๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And now i just finished my attempts at digital art. It's hard :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw it! It was actually good already given your first try. Just keep trying more if you have time.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish i didn't have to do it on a mousepad though. The struggle was real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cool! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an art. Marvelous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still great even though you messed on the chin โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahh huhuh thank you so much!๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcomee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice eyes:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago