Life Update

11 28
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys! It's been a week since I have made an article here on readcash and it seems like I missed a lot. πŸ˜‚

Anyways, I'm here to give you some life updates. Classes are starting again! Online classes are absolutely not for everyone. My sister is struggling with hers and I can't imagine how mine would be like since it's med school. Hopefully everything will go on smoothly though I know that's just my wishful thinking. 😒

Recently, I also bought a new desk for my art stuff and of course for my upcoming online classes. I'll be using that as my official personal desk. If you're curious with how my old desk looks like, here it is:

It's very messy, I knowπŸ˜‚. Most of my art stuff are still there.

If I haven't mentioned it yet, I have a separate room for doing all my artsy things. I didn't dispose of that desk, it's still in my art room, but I have to buy another desk for my bedroom since the internet connection in my art room was really bad. And due to online classes, I have to stay on my bedroom most of the time, so I decided that I'll just move some of my art stuff on my room.

Here's the desk I bought for my bedroom:

I'll be putting some of my art stuff here little by little. I don't actually know who's going to use my art room from now on. It's just a really small room so it's definitely not suitable as a bedroom. Also, none of my sisters are into art so it's highly unlikely that they'll use that room. It's also quite impossible to move all my stuff from my art room to my bedroom so I'll just leave it be. Maybe I'll just have it cleaned for now and when vacation starts, I'll do most of my art there again.

That's it guys. I wish I could've more time to share articles and artworks with you. Until next time! Always keep safe. ❀️

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Schire
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

i also came back after one month. i dont know how to work here.but i will learn and stay here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that's where you disappeared off to for such a long time. I was starting to think your art space swallowed you whole pr something :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I was also starting to think it didπŸ˜‚. I really wanna be active here on readcash again πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please do so i at least have some reason to stick around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just enjoy your online class... dont be stress ehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchπŸ’•. I'll try not to hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy your online classes! I wish I could go back to school too haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I hope everything will go well. πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me. I subscribed you already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Thank you ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago