Let's Do Art!

6 18
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Hello!

I know most of us are still staying at home due to the current crisis we are facing now - which is a pandemic called COVID 19. With that said, I want to encourage everyone to do something new and of course have fun at the same time!

What is that something new I am suggesting? Art of course. Let us do some art!

Art can be anything. It could be seen in our writings, poems, and stories. It could be your love for dancing. It could be singing and narrating. Or even doing some skits and acting. Art is not limited to doing paintings, drawings and sketches. It is actually way broader than that.

However, on my part, since I portray my art through my drawings and doing graphics, I will share with you some of the things I made. Some of these are from a year or a month ago and some was just created earlier today.

Why do I want to share it with you? Aside from encouraging you to do something new at this time, I also want to somehow inspire you. I kind of hope that just by looking at it, you might feel nice about your day. Although I am not forcing you to like it, and I know I am not a pro or I am not that good compared to others, but I still hope that some might feel inspired while looking at it.

I also would like to take into consideration that not all of us has access to such things to create some art or have enough time to do anything new. To those who are in that situation, I want you to know that it is okay. Just surviving each day is already something to be proud of.

Please check out some of the art I will post soon. ❤️

Inspire and Love,

Schire

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Schire
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My wife making a great art : https://read.cash/@Otek/my-wife-art-part-01-mr-fox-51578a7d I will add more of that soon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is wonderful! Keep posting more. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago