Doggies πŸ•

23 39
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Hey there!

Before this day ends I want to share with you some photos of my dogs when they were younger! Some of the photos are shot by my sister and I really find it so adorable.😍

My dogs that I will show you are Onat, my golden retriever and Choychoy, my shi tzu.

Why does he look like he's judging? πŸ˜„

Here's my baby Choychoy! He's really grumpy sometimes but definitely still so adorable. He doesn't like cuddles that much but he sure loves treats! πŸ’•

Really grumpyπŸ˜„

Here's another one. Yeah, he's really grumpy but I love him.πŸ˜„

Onat when he was just a puppy

Now this is Onat when he was 3 months old. He's really so playful! He always want to do fetch and play with us. He's a big boy now. I've shown his recent photos on my article here before. 😍

The playful one and the grumpy one!

This photo is chaos! I wasn't able to take a good photo of it since Onat was pulling on the mat too much. πŸ˜„ And Choychoy was just watching on the side.

No matter how different my dogs' personalities are, I love them all the same. I still have two other dogs and a cat with her 2 newborn kittens that I haven't shown you yet. Maybe if I had a chance to take good photos of them, I will share it with you.

Hopefully my dogs' fun photos had made you happy. Have a good night. πŸ’•

Please consider subscribing if you liked this article. πŸ’•

14
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Schire
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Cuutteee😍 i miss my peettt😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I don't know what happened to your pet, but I'm wishing that you are okay now. Hopefully these photos had made you happy. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I love dogs thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are all adorable! :)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. They are adorable in their own ways.πŸ˜πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have dogs but still I am owner of 5 dogs🀣🀣🀣. The live in the society adn I give them food and cuddle. They love me a lot πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey that's nice. Keep on giving them love.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are not my dogs and I keep telling that to people but when they seal something from someones hour or bark at someone🀣🀣, I am the one who they blame🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe because the dogs love you so much that people thought you're the owner. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sits and sleeps in front of our home alsoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. It's tough to out. They always want to be cuddled🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's why. Dogs are really sweet creatures. πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shih tzus always have such buggy eyes. But your golden retriever looks like a meme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes Onat really does look like a meme. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They we're very cute. I'm not really fond of dogs but I love looking at their pictures 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you so much. Dogs are very photogenic too. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your animals are so cute. I also used to keep a dog named naba after you but now I can't keep it because of my family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's sad to hear. I hope my dogs' photos made you happy. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the pictures you gave me made me very happy, Now it seems that I have started raising dogs again but I am helpless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice dear. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago