Crypto Website Review: Horizen Faucet

5 124
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Do you want to earn ZEN? Then check out this post to earn Zen for free!

Horizen is formerly known as ZenCash and has forked from Zclassic (ZCL). It is now worth $10.25 per 1 Zen.

Today I will show you a site where you can claim Zen every 20 hours! This site is called Horizen Faucet (Getzen). It is a rewards faucet where in each consecutive day that you claim, you will be awarded with a bonus multiplier and a bonus round on the fifth day in which you can earn up to 1 ZEN. The daily bonus will reset if you missed claiming on their faucet.

How can you start using this faucet?
First, you need to have or to create a ZEN wallet from any of their preferred wallet which you can check on their site (e.g. ARIZEN, MYZENWALLET, HORIZEN CORE, Coinomi, etc). You need to verify it on their site before you can claim. They have the full instructions there and you have to use desktop to verify. It has to have this "verified" sign on your faucet before you can claim.

Verified

Now, what are the good points of using this faucet? The pros of using this faucet is that it consistently pays directly to your ZEN wallet without any fee. You will also have a lot of bonuses when you satisfy all requirements for extra rewards like linking and verifying your social media accounts, verifying ZEN wallet, and using Brave Browser. Also, they will give you a bonus round for every verified referral that you will have.

Extra Rewards

However, before choosing a ZEN wallet, you have to make sure that it is secured and has an exchange option. I switched to Horizen Wallet-Zen when they stopped allowing the use of ZEN address from Binance and I must say that it was a bad decision. I used Binance before since it has an exchange option where I can exchange my ZEN to BTC. But on Horizen Wallet-Zen, it doesn't have that option and the only thing I can do is to earn and wait for my balance to reach the minimum amount required for sending before I can transfer my ZEN to a wallet with an exchange. And right now, I can't open my ZEN wallet from Horizen Wallet-Zen anymore so all my earned ZEN from Horizen Faucet (Getzen) has gone into waste. So if you want to try this faucet, I suggest you check first their allowed wallets and look for a secure one with an exchange (don't be like me).

There's not much cons of using this site although I don't use it that much now since I was still disappointed with what happened on my earned crypto on Horizen Wallet-Zen (not the Horizen Faucet's fault though, it was the wallet!), I can still confirm that this is a good faucet with a lot of bonuses and of course a consistent and legit payer.

Here's my proof of payment from them:

Claim History
Payment sent to my wallet

I hope this review helps to those who want to try it. Happy earning and keep safe! ❤️

Please consider subscribing to me if you liked this article. 💕

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Schire
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Can I use coinbase wallet? And android phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coinbase doesn't have the Zen token so you can't use it. You can try Coinomi tho, they have a mobile app. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okies

$ 0.00
3 years ago