The New Crossing!

0 14
Avatar for Sche-shang
3 years ago

Walking, driving in a different roads is something not new to us! Crossing in the lane is so much familiar, we use to do it every time we cross the roads, we wait for the signal light to go,or when to stop! Where to go? When to stop! Thats it? But what if you go to the road that you never familiar, or you don't know how to cross it?

Crossroad? Is there any sign for us to go? How can i cross if I don't know the right road? Which one? Lots of roads? Why i can go there? Is something confusing where is the right road to go? Where the right way? Is there a right way to cross the road? My daughter asked my this question? Is there a right road? Or is there a wrong road? There is a right road? How about wrong road? What im confuse?

One day my friend attend the wake of her grandmother, this friend of mine don't know where is the exact place of the funeral service? But along the way there is an intersection of the roads? He wonder why? Is this a right road to go to reach that place? Where is the right road to go? So much confused!

Crossroad is an intersection of two or more roads? Why many roads? Why? Same with our life there is many roads to go! We can go to the right side, we can go to the left side? Same roads? What if in our life? A point at which a very crucial and critical decision we made! Like if we choose the man and woman to be with us forever, a crucial decision for a marriage relationship. Crossroad which is the righy way to go? Sometimes its a dramatic point of our lives.critical decision we made, if you standing at the crossroad of our life pause for a moment and ask for our Creator the best decision for us not to suffer a consequences because of the right way we choose!

We have different crossroad we choose! Is this a right way or wrong way? If i choose this? What makes us benefits of this kind of the decision we made. Sometimes, making any decision is more important than making sure the right one, or the right is right for me, as long us we have matured enough to handle the situation is for us!

So if you feel yourself that you are in a serious crossroads in life and go for it! Anyways it is your choice, it is my choice.

Crossroad is another term of my own decisions in life, where to go, where to stop! Which way is right, which way is wrong for you and right for me? If we don't aware the close connection between anxiety and depression. Choose what is good for you.

My parents wants me to marry early, some parents don't want their children to marry early,are there right? Or my parents is wrong? This is my crossroad while i choose myself, because they have my parents i will respect them. Other parents dont want their children to marry early, but my parent want me marry early? Why? Crossroad? This is my crossroad? I want to escape from my parents, because i have my own crossroads and not for my parents, so confusing? Other will choose for us, but later on we have our own decisions we made! And now i need to choose my own.

My crossroad is my family and my children, this is all my learning, if i made my mistake because i choose my own right, and so myself will suffer, i taught to my children you have also your own crossroads, ask and you need help someone to guide you for the best way to go, we made mistakes, we commit sins because of our own choice, and listen,follow the right road. Because you made your own crossroads in your life. Choose the better way!

Crossroad for our youth, they have to choose the right or wrong way we just here to guide them which is right, we are just here to guide only. Not to teach them this the right way. They have freedom to choose which is the right one!

Crossroad of our life, we can't stop this, every now and then we encountered it daily, choose the right road, or choose the wrong road it is your own choice. Stop, pause for a moment for the better decisions you made!

Sche-Shang here

Stat blessed 💞

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sche-shang
3 years ago

Comments