Feel Me

0 18
Avatar for Sche-shang
3 years ago
Topics: Mental Health, Love

Feel Me 🤗 just a simple word today, feel me with a warm hugs, feel me with a warm greetings, feel me with your nice words and not hurting word's. Feel with your embrace and not your paddle, feel me with your support and not murmur. Feel me with love and not your hate. Feel me with your care and not your i don't care! Its nice to experience your feelness and not faultness.

Feel me with your truthfulness and not your lies, feel me with your greatfulness and not your murmurs. Just feel me 😃 just feel me, just feel me, because no body cares of me, just you feel me. If you are not feeling well you can feel my hugs and comfort, if you are are afraid you can feel my peace ✌️🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️🕊️. If you are not interested of Everything im just interested of your feel. Just feel me and you can find the true happiness.

Just feel Me

Sche-Shang here

Stay blessed 💞

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sche-shang
3 years ago
Topics: Mental Health, Love

Comments