Comparisons of two imperfections.

0 17
Avatar for Sche-shang
3 years ago

Why other people want to compare others! Even yourself your are comparing it to others, there family, friend, job, money, house and cars and all? We tend to compare because we are not yet develop our own strategies? We tend to compare others because of our personal limitations? We tend to compare others because of our difficulties? We tend to compare others because we are not perfect? All of a sudden we tend to call anxiety???

Comparisons of two imperfections i think this two the same feelings, sadness, worries and all. How many many times your hear someone comparing to others say for example i like this shoes more than this one? I like the color of this car more than this one? I like this places more than the other place? I like to wear this branded clothes more than cheap one? I like to go swimming pool than in the sea? I like this hand bag than this backpack? I like to wear eyeglass than lens? I like this kind of flowers than trees? We are so much bombarded of comparing other people than ourselves. Comparisons of two imperfections some how giving realization to the point that we are giving up! Some others say dont compare to others! crazy!?? No never think once in your life you never compare yourself to others. But you did! Say for example my friend become rich and me is poor? My friend have a perfect body and me is fat? My friend have a boyfriend or a girlfriend and me no more? My friend got higher score and me failed? My friend have a handsome boy and me nothing?y friend have children and me barren? My friend have talents and me no talents? My friend have a nice house and me no home? My friend have a nice bag and me no bag, My friend have a nice gadgets and me no gadgets? You twnd to think hopefully all???

Comparisons of two imperfections?? Same feelings I don't think so? Same emotions but different reactions and reasons why?

Comparing others is not good or have the same ideas? Your friend told you the same situation 🤣 you laugh at them? You cheat, you murmur, you what? Why oh why? There is no perfect in this world 🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍🌍 imperfections. Nothing compares you because you and me are unique and have a purpose to live and to enjoy life. Having a purpose to love and be happy 😁😁😁😁 you will smile to those people around you and be the one who encourage you to lift you up and not to make you down!

Comparisons of two imperfections!

Sche-Shang here

Stay blessed 💞

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sche-shang
3 years ago

Comments