#94 Typhoon Dodong 2023

0 49
Avatar for ScarletDoll
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Typhoon, Weather, ...

Today (Friday, July 14 ,2023), Philippines is experiencing a rainy weather due to Typhoon Dodong. This is the fourth typhoon that landed in our country. It's been raining since yesterday and it was very cold until now. The wind is not too strong here but the rain was.

So I searched Immediately in google about any updates in the typhoon. So here is what I gathered. Those red spots are composed of rain and strong wind. That big circle is the typhoon Dodong. It has a wide range that is why most part of Luzon is experiencing a heavy rain.

Storm warning signals had been raised in some part of Luzon. I noticed that the date there was wrong because it was June instead of July. That was a typhographical error only hehe. I'm such a keen observer though. Luckily only signal nunber 1 had been raised so far.

It means that we are expecting some rain until tomorrow. So better stay safe and dry my fellow Filipino people. I love rain but I hate typhoon. I heard in the news yesterday evening that some part of Luzon were in flood already. I just thought that we are lucky enough not to experience flooding here in my place.

Even there was a typhoon, work is still continues and I just want to pray for the safety of those people who are working outside. Storm will pass soon and I hope we can enjoy a great weather again.

I am not good at weather forcasting that's why I can't give you a more detailed information about the typhoon. I just want to share it with you here so that you are updated what is happening in the Philippines right now.

Good morning and have a great day to you all. Thanks for reading my article this day. Always stay safe and happy.

(All the images here are from Google)

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for ScarletDoll
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Typhoon, Weather, ...

Comments