#61 It's Sunday but I'm bussy

2 40
Avatar for ScarletDoll
11 months ago

Hello! How are you today? I hope each of you have a great mood today. Today is Sunday, a day to rest and do tasks at home. I don't have anything to do outside but I have a lot of things to finish at home. As much as I want to lay in my bed and sleep the whole day but I can't do that. There is no space for being lazy today.

This morning I started my laundry, I washed all my clothes, bed linen and towel. Luckily we have a washing machine so it is less tiring to do, the only challenge is to rinse those laundry haha. I am wishing also to have an automatic washing machine so that I can save more time doing my laundry and I can also focus doing other stuffs. But the price of an automatic washing machine is very expensive. I still need to save money to be able to buy that.

After my laundry, I started to clean the floor. Our house is just simple and we don't have a tiles on the floor. Therefore, maintaining its cleanliness is another challenge for me. For us it is very important to have a neat and clean house so that whenever there are unecpected visitors at home they can feel comfortable too.

For our luch today, we just bought a meal outside. We called it (karinderia), it is less hassle as we are not going to cook but it is quite expensive and the volume of the food is less also. The taste of the food is pretty good also.

This afternoon, I am going to search again for some online sidehustles. I really need to find some extra earning. I am just sad that I found out that the noise.app will never bring back its monetization feauture, unlike before we can get free BCH from anonymous donors. But I am still thankful to noise.cash/noise.app because I also earned a lot from it before and it was a big help for my financial needs. I hope there will be a miracle of its comeback soon.

By the way, if you have some earning sites you want to recommend please do let me know also. I will also try those sites if it will work for me. What I am looking for is an app or site suitable for mobile phone usage also. I don't have a laptop or PC that is why I only rely to my phone.

After I am done with those things, I will also spend some time to watch my favorite youtube vlogs. That is my way also to unwind and relax myself. Being stress is not healthy, so better find a way on how I can uplift my mood and be happy. Remember that Sunday is also a time to for relaxation.

I wrote this article because I actually don't have any idea on what topic I should talk about. I think it's normal that sometimes we are running out of thoughts too. But I want to be active here that is why I find a way to write and to keep in touch with all of you. Tomorrow, will be another start of a new and bussy week. That's all for today, Godbless and stay safe always ❤.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ScarletDoll
11 months ago

Comments

Sana all naka paglaba na ,ako hindi la eh ,nakababad pa di pa kaya ng katawan huhu

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Matatapps mo din ang labahin mo.

$ 0.00
11 months ago