#104 How Useful is Internet for you?

2 36
Avatar for ScarletDoll
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Can you live without internet connection?

In this modern time; internet is very important part of our daily lives. It plays an important role in our work, business, personal lifestyle and other tasks we do, like communicating through video call. We don't need to write a long letter and send it via post office. No more wasting of time and effort just to receive an important message or notice. Email is there to the rescue.

There are many usage of internet nowadays. We can use internet to be able to earn money from different platforms. It is easy to download apps from playstore and applestore in just a single click. Even when you are at the comfort of your home you can do something to earn a little or more. As vlogging had been a trend all over the world and many content creators are being monetized.

Internet alone is not useful, we need some gadgets to make it more useful. I feel so amazed how our technolgy had been developed through the years and so on. Human are so genious to make it more reliable for everyone. This is a life changing invention to the whole world.

When wifi has been known and introduced, many people and business subscribed from it. Well it is an exceptional way to have more convenience in accessing the internet. As you can notice there are free wifi in many public places, it is because people are using it more often.

Sinced I do have some sidehustles, I need to connect through internet to be able to work it out. Without it I can't earn some money for real. This is why I badly need internet every single day. I hate it when there is an interruption in connection due to unexpected maintenance from the provider. That caused some inconvenience on my part. I can't be productive doing my sidehustles.

If there is no internet connection, there is something missing in our life now. It feels so empty and dull. I will not get satisfied if there is no internet for the whole day. That would be a worst nightmare if ever hehe.

I used to live using the internet and I think everything will change if it will be disappeared for no reason. The way we live and do our tasks, the conveniency may do differ if internet is none.

I am very thankful that internet is there. I can do my sidehustles and connect myself to the world. I am looking forward what else internet can do and offer in the future. Our daily life has been accompanied with this products of our very own technology. That is the power of science and human brain.

(Images are from Unsplash)

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ScarletDoll
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

The internet has become an indispensable part of modern life, enabling work, communication, and various opportunities for earning money and personal growth. Its absence would lead to a significant loss of convenience and productivity.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes that is very true.

$ 0.00
9 months ago