Shahrukh is the most Handsome and reach person in The World

7 14
Avatar for SazzadHossain
3 years ago

Are You Fan of Shahrukh Khan?

I am an actor. Time does not frame my days with as much conviction as images do. Images rule my life. Moments and memories imprint themselves on my being in the form of the snapshots that I weave into my expression. The essence of my art is the ability to create images that resonate with the emotional imagery of those watching them.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for SazzadHossain
3 years ago

Comments

It is real. Great hero and my favorite hero.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Shahrukh Fan, he is my idol, i follow him very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a big fan if mr. Khan. I love apl his cinema. Subs done dear, back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you and like your article please back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i am fan Shahrukh khan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am also Shahrukh fan

$ 0.00
3 years ago