#Dharma40 এ যেসব আপডেট আসতে পারে :-

2 16
Avatar for SazzadHossain
3 years ago

জানেন কি ইয়াশ রাজ ফিল্মস এর ৫০ বছর পূর্তি উপলক্ষে যেমন #Yrf50 এর আয়োজন করেছে তেমনি ধার্মা প্রোডাকশনের ৪০ বছর পূর্তি উপলক্ষ্যেও কারাণ জোহার এমন কিছু করার পরিকল্পনা করেছিল যেদিন কয়েকটি মুভির এনাউন্সমেন্ট আসবে ও কিছু মুভির রিলিজ ডেট ঘোষণা করা হবে।

#Dharma40 এ যেসব আপডেট আসতে পারে :-

- সালমান খান ও সাউথ ডিরেক্টর পূরি জগন্নাথের একটি প্যান ইন্ডিয়া মুভি

- Shershaah আপডেট

- Brahmastra আপডেট

- Sooryavanshi আপডেট

- Dostana 2 আপডেট

- শাহিদ কাপুর নেকস্ট #Yodha অফিসিয়াল এনাউন্সমেন্ট

- ভারুন ধাওয়ান নেক্সট এনাউন্সমেন্ট

এছাড়াও আরো কিছু আসার সম্ভাবনা ছিল।

• ধার্মার প্রথম মুভি এসেছিল ১৯৮০ এর ৮ অক্টোবর।দেখা যাক ধার্মা থেকে এমন কোন এনাউন্সমেন্ট আসে নাকি!

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Is he gay or isn't he? Karan Johar may have finally answered that question. In a forthcoming biography, 'The Unsuitable Boy', the filmmaker has come out candidly on matters of sex and sexual orientation, just stopping short of a bald admission. 'Everybody knows what my sexual orientation is. I don't need to scream it out. If I need to spell it out, I won't only because I live in a country where I could possibly be jailed for saying this. Which is why I Karan Johar will not say the three words that possibly everybody knows about me,' he says.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Karan Jhoar is an amazing writer. His every movies are really good. Very interesting and dramatical movie. His karan arjun, khabhi khushi khabhi gam, Student of the year and kahona payer hain are my favourite movies. He get many awards for the best Movie of the year award.

$ 0.00
3 years ago