Love

0 10
Avatar for Sayembruh
3 years ago

If I say every moment of my life, every moment is a day of love, a moment of love, would that be inappropriate?

This is that you have to remember the curse from work, my good and bad, whether I took the medicine for lunch or not. What a day of love!

No, it's not. It is not allocated for one day, you do it every day, then we do not have any love?

I miss you so much all day long in the midst of worldly work, I am drowning in you, counting the hours of your coming, doesn't it also fall in the line of love?

Give a smile on your magical lips that is satisfying as soon as you enter the house after finishing office work all day,

Speak in a soft tone without getting hurt, doesn't that also fall in love?

And inside the house like ten people, do not sit with me in the office busy bag, laugh and spend the night with me, isn't it also wrapped in the sheet of love?

I pray to God in my heart in the midst of hundreds of activities, I pray in prayer that you come back to my chest in a healthy way, will not be wrapped in a garland of love?

No matter how far away you are, why don't you give me phone, text, video call, why don't you miss the thing that I feel in every moment, isn't it love?

My, to keep us well, to keep us well, to run from morning to night, to be in different situations, to not be able to eat lunch properly from various activities, will not fall into the category of love?

My illness makes you think, it hurts, it makes you restless, won't it fall in the line of love?

You come home with flowers of different colors at the end of the office, I love flowers,

Bring me a whole flowering tree and tell me how many flowers will bloom here, every blooming flower is my love song, isn't that also love?

We don't have to go anywhere by focusing on a particular day, but come in a hurry and say let's go to the beach or the beautiful environment of Bhatiari, my favorite place.

So much waiting, coming back at the end of the day, taking time out in the midst of hundreds of tasks, giving hot huts, taking care of what is an expression of love-no!

If all this is not love, then what is love?

Giving flowers on a certain day, giving gifts, going for a walk, throwing all the flowers in the dustbin in the evening if it is love.

However, the love on one side of the corner of my mind is my heaven, my non-existence. Those who are not published by brawling, live silently with care. There is no end to it, every moment, every moment is enlivened, colorful and alive.

"The unrequited love of survival is in everyone's own being, which is only expressed through feeling."

I am grateful to you, my Creator, I am satisfied with your obedience, your unrequited love ......

Unrequited love

-3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sayembruh
3 years ago

Comments