I'm Sorry...

0 17
Avatar for Sawera
Written by
3 years ago

You said "I'm sorry" for the ninth time.

I told you I never wanted to hear

those words ever again in my entire life.

You said you won't do it again

But this is the ninth time, Baby.

All you did is breaking your promises.

And now you want me to believe you?

That this time your words are true.

What is the essence of forgiveness?

If mistakes are bound to be repeated.

Why do you keep on saying "I'm sorry"?

If there's no intention to change wholeheartedly.

Make up your mind now.

If you ask for forgiveness...

If you tell me you won't repeat it...

Can you live up with your words now?

Can you keep your promises?

You see...

This is the last time, Baby.

There won't be another chance.

So if you say "I'm sorry".

Make sure you mean it this time.

2
$ 0.00

Comments