Child's Play

4 15
Avatar for Sawera
Written by
3 years ago

If I could be given a single wish

That I surely would not missed

I want to go back be a child

Like all other child's.

It is easy to form friendship

If you are just a little kid

You just need a beautiful doll

Or a yard to play tug of war.

A mind as innocent as a child

Is a gift everyone should have

Anyone can be your good friend

As long as you're playing fair.

They forgive without trying

And forget without remembering

They shed tears in one moment

And burst laughter in another.

They don't worry about living

Learn what they find interesting

Ice-creams, cakes and candies

They can have all the yummy treats.

I wish I could turn back the time

When I can sleep, play and run

No worries and responsibilities

Just kids playing and having fun.

19
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yoir wish might be granted, but i dnt wish to be a child again because i am still a child😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago