What's your OJT experienced?

1 0

My ojt experienced was have different emotions, by the way my course was a teacher. Before, in the time of my ojt moment. Sometimes it's hard because you have to always create your own lesson plan and materials then after that you have to teach it to your students.

At first, it's really hard but when the time goes by it became a hobby and i can handled it perfectly but not always perfect. One time there's a section that my colleague give up because the students don't have manners and very naughty and clever.

Our teacher in ojt didn't do anything about that and he asks all of us that can someone to be my colleagues representative. Well, there's no answering but then I've decided why not?why don't we right? So i raise my hand and poof! It's mine.

My co-teachers says that "goodluck! It's quite challenging there" then I'm " oh my God!what did i do?"

When the time came, we were now met. At first, they're so quite and listening quitely so i thought that they're not too bad at all. Then in the second time i came they're a little bit noisy but still listening.

Until the 3rd came, so this is they're yrue color. I'm not always smiling so that they're not became too easy on me because they're friendly but poisonous.

It's very challenging,yes, but there's a lesson on how to handle student like that. You now know like a super chatty student something like that. I believed that while you experiencing or experienced it, there's a lesson behind all of it.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Teaching is so challenging.. i saw that on every teacher that i know.. actually i have a friend and his teaching for 8 years.. according to him, its quite challenging and its not a easy task.. one of the problem is students parents.. if he give a project to a students the parents alway complain.. they dont have enough money for the project.. but when my friend is going home he saw the parents gambling.. drinking.. smoking.. besides the streets.. cant afford a project for their child but can afford liquor.. cigar and gambling.. thats the problem he face until now.. nice article.. sorry for my bad english..

$ 0.00
3 years ago