Welcome back

0 28
Avatar for Savel.24
2 years ago

Welcome back to meπŸ˜…

In my currently situation to this platform is confusing. Because i don't know what are the rules in this brilliant platform. Way back 2019, i'm also fan of this platform cause it's really nice to wrote an article in any different ways or topics the owner wants.

I have so many questions, because before every article you post there's a points. Every sub to sub there's also a points even commenting to others work or article there's a points you can get. And the long your article are the more points you can get.

I'm not really good in writing, specially my english grammar. I'm just here to out my stress, anxiety and depression to this life. I'm not hypocrite, i do it also for the little money. Money is what we need right now but we also don't forget our God.

So, can you please someone or somebody comment the new rules here in a simple way?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Savel.24
2 years ago

Comments