Someone's Love StorY-episode 1 (Teen)

0 9

Hi everyone good day! It's just a story about a teenager's first love. Hope you you'll love it😘 even though it is kind a boring. Don't forget to subscribe🤳🏼 and like👍🏼. Thank you!

Chapter 1-Him

I'm a teenage girl na medyo boyish but still a girl na nagpapalda at nagaayos. My dad is a OFW and my mom ay nasa bahay lang. I have two brothers and i'm the oldest. First year high school pa lang ako kaya naman super behave pa. I have a crush on someone but older than me. His name is kevin. Btw, i'm still not introduce myself, my name is zarayah, i don't know where their got my name but it's cool for me. Now let's go back to Kevin.

Well, kevin is a 4th year high school. Told ya that his older than me. He's so sweet, that's what i see to him. His very quite and it's very attractive to me. I'm fan of ligaw tingin thing or hanggang tingin kana lang cauz you don't have the kapal ng face to talk to him.

Chapter 2-Heart's day

It's now a heart's day or valentines day. I have a card, kind a old school right? I want to give it to him and know how i feel. My friend na beki ung inutusan ko and i'm so freaking nervous just like i want to freak out because my heart beat so fast! Then, he received it. That's the end of my life. The end! Char! Hahaha😂 so many emotions ang nararamdaman ko and everytime i near to him, there's a butterfly sa stomach ko. The worst part, there's no response. So, hinayaan ko lang at least he knows right? Then, nung lumakas ang ulan at palabas na ako he share his umbrella. Super kilig ang inabot ng inosente kong puso sa kanya. Hanggang sa nakagraduate na sya at hindi na kami muling nagkita ulit.I just simply thought that it was just like a puppy love❤

Chapter 3-Transferee

I'm now 3rd year and still kicking😅, may bagong salta that's what we call to them. His name is Jerrymie, his cute and very joyful. I have a little crush on him but not crush enough na para may magbutterfly sa stomach ko not just like before. We're just like kind a cool to each other. Told ya before na may pagka-boyish ako. Then nung nag 4th year na ako, ito na sya nanliligaw. He wronged what all things i did to him kala nya siguro may gusto ako sa kanya. Yung as in deads na deads sa kanya. Hell no! Pero nung napag-isipan ko na wala nga pala ako naging boyfriend man lang sa high school sinubukan ko na. Matagal din sya nanligaw, 1 month i think tapos sinagot ko na din. We're okay naman. Nakakapanibago lang sa pakiramdam kasi classmate mo but in the end hindi din kami nagtagal. Bakit kamo? Kasi taksil sya. In simple note may ibang babae syang nililigawan behind my back. Buti na lang sinabi ng friend ko na malapit sa kanila.

Chapter 4-Prom night

Halos lahat ng mga kaklase ko super excited sa practice namin sa js. Me too but not too obvious. I think the reasons why they're so excited sa practice because there's no class😂 just saying haha! Nung dumating na yung araw na pinaka iintay ng lahat wala masyado pumasok, beauty rest daw kuno😂 Sinimulan ang prom sa pagpasok namin by partner then sumayaw ng waltz. While i'm in my chair Jerrymie's coming and asks me a dance. Well kesa naman mapahiya sya at kalyuhan na din pwet ko kakaupo gumora na ako. Gosh! We're so tagal and his not touching my waist just only my hands. It feels so awkward and pinagtitinginan na din kami. On the corner side of my heart there's a kilig but i'm still no to him.

Chapter 5- Graduation

The best day of my life but not too best pala dahil dad is not with me. Hindi sya makauwi because of contract. I understand that naman. Jerrymie and i go back as a friends and not a lover. We're fine and okay as in OKAY! Btw, i'm top 4 in class, ya i know that na top 4 lang but i'm so proud of it. My friends and i go to the beach and drink some fresh buko after the ceremony of graduation. It's quite a while na nangyari ulet yun super busy din kasi. Someone's coming and that's .......

Who do you think is coming? is it a friend? a lover? Or her mother😂

I told ya boring itong story but please enjoy. Thank you😘

3
$ 0.00

Comments

I so much like this article. You know when you love someone pls make it known to person whom you love and keep on trying until you get the person. Thanks for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to read about love story. Love story is listening very good. I hope you write again soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago