Somethings happen for good

4 43
Avatar for Sasha1
Written by
1 year ago

It is really great to see the green baby back. To be honest even I disappeared along with green baby. But was regular in going through the notification bell so that I get a glance of the subscribers articles Because reading is something that I cannot resist. Infact we have a good lot of writers in various topics.

From my garden. Let the cluster in read.cash continue like the beauty of this flower

I used to go through most of the interesting articles especially the one related to greeneries and veggies by@gertu13 because even I am a nature lover who spends some time in the garden with my lovely flowers and few veggies.

This continued for days. When suddenly, one day I saw my account also disappeared. When I opened the read.cash site it showed join ......... users. ... which means my account is deactivated. I tried to log on with my email id and password but to no avail.

It was infact so bad that I could not get into the notification bell. But slowly from the home page I found many known authors visit either rarely or just disappear in time.

It is said that somethings happens for good. Yes, I could dust by old books and magazines and occupied myself by reading them. I came in touch with my old friends. They are my colleagues when working in school and was also patient enough to spend some time with my children, who came down for vacation.

Visiting read.cash once a while to read articles was something that I used to do regularly. One thing that I just missed waa the cooking section of the subscribers. I hardly could find any recipes.

To a certain extent the disappearance of grèen baby has disturbed the read.cash platform from reading and wriring of exceptional articles by some. Kudos to those who kept the platform live ny continuing their writing and breakig the silence in the platform.

With the hope to get going and getting back my old friends and new ones, I would like to wind up this short article of mine. Thanks for the timw you spared to read thia article.

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @trynyk
Avatar for Sasha1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It is a great hobby to read interesting articles written by authors from different part of the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every articles has something unique. Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back to the big read.cash family!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sooooo much

$ 0.00
1 year ago