Auto rickshaw

1 4
Avatar for Sarwarahmed945
3 years ago
Topics: Story

I got in the car to go home. A child is sitting in the front driver's seat. I told the driver,

- The back seat is empty, give the child the risk of sitting in the front.

Before the driver could answer, the child said,

- Dad, I won't sit back, I'll sit here with you.

I realized that the child was the son of an auto driver.

I found out that he was studying in the book department of the madrasa. He comes to the madrasa with his father every day, and returns home with his father at noon.

While I was in the car, father and son were discussing Hadith together. The driver's father says,

- Understood brother, I have less knowledge, less knowledge, so try to educate the boy. The boy came to the class and taught me what the master has discussed today.

I sat in the back of the car and listened to the discussion between the two fathers and sons.

As he got out of the car and started renting, the call for Zuhr started.

I saw the boy pointing his finger at Shahadat, I saw the boy and my father was also pointing.

Seeing that, the world smiled at the baby boy!

People can find happiness only if they want to.

I learned how to say Alhamdulillah in a very short time on the way from my two fathers and sons who went through the testimony of one God.

-4
$ 0.00

Comments

I don't understand much of this story. How many people are in the car?

You wrote "the two fathers and sons..."

You always get into a car of a stranger to go home? Or is the driver a cab driver?

$ 0.00
3 years ago