Rip Legend Allama zameer Naqvi

6 28
Avatar for Sarmad123
3 years ago

Hi readcashers

I hope you are all good and safe at your homes using readcash

"Verily we belong to Allah, and verily to Him do we return."

As I always Said that I love humanity and I love those who spread love, peace and smiles on everyone's faces.

All Pakistani people know this man and I want to introduce this to other people.

This is the man who is part of memes from Last couple of years. He was a religious scholar but unfortunately his way of addressing was little different.

Besides religion, besides creed and besides everything I will remember this man in prayers because he put smiles on many faces.

I will not remember corrupt leaders...

I will not remember billionaires...

I will not remember anyone but those who did something for humanity...

Don't spread hate with anyone.

We are all going to same place but following different pathway

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sarmad123
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing this information to us my friend even i dont know this man on your article i appreciate and respect this for the both of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for giving us respect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sad ,i always pray for her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago