Best phone for cryptocurrency

47 47
Avatar for Sarmad123
3 years ago

WHAT'S THE BEST PHONE FOR CRYPTO?

There are so many mobile phones in the world right now.

If you were asked to wish for a new phone now most people here would wish for and IPhone.

Yes, I would wish for an iPhone too. πŸ˜‚ Yes I will do this without considering a lot of things.

Personally I would chose an iPhone for its camera πŸ“· Yes, who doesn't adore an IPhone Camera, especially ones ranging from iPhone 6S upward they have 'maddd' camera I must say.

Taking a close look at things , we place so much emphasis on this camera and forget the there are other features you should check while deciding which phone you would buy.

As an Crypto enthusiast I will first consider the Ram size and Storage Capacity of a phone, this is because you will need a phone that is fast in terms of the processing speed considering the Ram and considering the the amount of crypto Apps you would need to install you would a bigger storage cap.

Coming back to iPhone your pocket may not have up to the amount to get you and iPhone 6s considering what we said earlier, with a comfortable storage capacity of 64g Rom.

Dual SIM Slot is something else you should consider being that as a crypto enthusiasts especially as a trader you won't want to run at a loss being that a particular service provide just stopped providing service for a day.

In this case you would need to switch speedily to the next service provider which is something Iphone users can't do.

So I would love to know the best Android in the market and What you Recommend for a crypto User?

​For me I would chose a REDMI phone (4gram 64g storage capacity and a wonderful 48mp for blogging photos)

From pictures I can Tell our guardian @Hafsa uses a Redmi

Let me know your choiceπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

28
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sarmad123
3 years ago

Comments

Very good idea thank you so much for your efforts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Subscribe me and i will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article . πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me i will subscribe you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™πŸ™β€οΈβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All friend support meπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article dearπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post...I subscribe you...plz subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks subscribe me i will. Subscribe you ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My phone is Oppo f5 4gb ram 64gb rom. I guess it has enough storage if i decided to enter the crypto world. Anyway thanks for the info..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me and i will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surething, done my brother. Kindly return the favor. Keep posting a good article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok but this is not good??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess not,,there are articles that give information about do's and don'ts, u can check it there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me and i will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok subscribe me and i will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that's a really good mobile phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me i will subscribe you ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago