Two Tiger stroy

29 54
Avatar for Sarfaraz12
3 years ago
Next to the lion-door of the king's house, there was a huge tiger in an iron cage. The tiger would fold his arms and say to all the people passing in front of the king's house, 'Don't open the cage door once, grandfather!' Open the door, and you will break our necks. ' The great scholars are coming to eat the invitation in groups. One of them looked like a heavy man. The tiger repeatedly bowed to this grandmother. Seeing that, Grandmother said, ‘Aha, the tiger is very lucky! What do you want, Bapu? '
 The tiger clasped his hands and said, ‘Ajne, once you open the door of this cage! I fell on both your legs. 'Grandma was a good man, so she quickly opened the cage door at the tiger's words. Then the unfortunate tiger came out laughing and said, 'Thakur, I will eat you!'
 !Someone else might have run away. But this Thakur did not know how to run. He was very busy and said, ‘I have never heard of such a thing! I did you so much good and you say eat me! Does anyone ever do such a thing? ’The tiger said,‘ Do it, Thakur, everyone does it. ’ Let’s jiggle the three witnesses, what do they say. ’The tiger said,‘ Okay let’s go. Whatever you say, if the witnesses say so, I will leave you. And if they're right, I'll catch you.The two went to the field to look for witnesses. Leaving the soil a little higher in the middle of the two fields, the farmers make it look like a small path, called al. Grandmother pointed to Al and said, 'This is one of my witnesses.' The tiger said, 'Well, jiggle him, what does he say.' Does it hurt me on the contrary? 'Al said,' Do it, Thakur. Don't look at this with me. I live in the middle of two farmers' fields, how much it benefits them.One's land cannot be taken away by another, one's field water does not go to another's field. I help them so much, yet the wretched ones plow me and plow their fields! '
 Grandmother said, ‘Rosso, I have two more witnesses.’ The tiger said, ‘Okay, let’s go.’ There was a banyan tree in the middle of the field. Grandmother pointed to him and said, ‘That is another witness of mine.The tiger said, ‘Well, jiggle him. Let’s see what he says. ’Grandmother said,‘ Bapu is a banyan tree, you are very old, you have seen and heard a lot. Let’s see, does anyone harm those who do good? ’The banyan tree said,‘ That’s why people do it first. Those people sat in my shadow and cooled down, and pierced me and took out my glue. I am tearing the leaves to keep the glue again. Then look, my branch is broken.He rebuked the fox and said, ‘He must understand! Look, I was inside this cage-look-this is how- ’The tiger went into the cage and the fox also closed the door of the cage and fastened the hook. Then the fox said to Grandma, ‘Grandma, now I understand everything. If you want to hear my testimony, it is that the wicked have nothing to gain. So the tiger uncle wins. Now you go soon, the fruit has not yet come. 'The fox went to graze in the forest, and Grandmother went to eat the fruit.

33
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sarfaraz12
3 years ago

Comments

So amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice I like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to make a big article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story..thsnks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good story,, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really awesome ..i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this short stories have more fun than othee long story. I like the story very much. Always right these type content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There were a lot of funny stories, nice to read, Give more short stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro thanks for share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gd post bro.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gd post bro.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful lade image

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,,, Please Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This reall y a amazing story thanks fir sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago