Story

21 42
Avatar for Sarfaraz12
3 years ago

The shadow of touch touches 1. Maryam Begum is drinking This time can be called an invaluable time in his day The amount of drink he consumes, which seems to cost 1000 rupees per month, is behind his drink Although he has no worries about money Pushing the door, he saw Arnab's head and said a little annoyed, do you want something? - Mom, can I come in? - I don't like standing outside talking, you know?Arnab knocked on the door as before and greeted his mother a few times and laughed - Why smile, what happened? - Mom, I have a job, but not so much I can leave at any time - Why are you talking about divorce before the start, where the hell! You have become like a father! Arnab has not stopped laughing yet, it feels good to laugh - Stupid boy, just smile Lift your legs around me and sit well Arnab did as he was told.Rubbing his mother's body in a slightly affectionate manner - Drink and eat, Dad? I have brought a new spice, very fun Wait and eat once, then you will understand the fun Arnab is just shaking his head He wants to know how long his mother has called him father Didn't hear the call, how heavy the throat becomes Maybe very emotionally - Arnab, how are your two brothers, how are they? - Mom, why are you asking me this question from home all day? - They don't come in front of me.He is very busy with his job and wife Polapan Where is the time to come to me? Don't you stay at home too? - The next 7 days means I haven't come home for 1 week Because it's not good to be at home in a market like this - Oh, you're right - Mom, I have tuition, I went - Don't drink? - Yes, let's eat It's hard to believe that anyone can decorate the living room so beautifully Babbah, this is the rich man's house.For several months now, Arnab has not been a little surprised at this room As soon as I come to study, I feel upside down when I see every object in the room However, the only child and daughter of the rich man is Tashfi This girl's speech, behavior is completely opposite If you walk with this girl studying in class ten, who will understand that she is the only princess of this great king. But Arnab didn't have to eat so much Tashki The reason is his nature His attention is too much on the empty glamor There is no headache with the creatures inside the glamor.Sir, why are you sitting? Arnab came to the room at Tashfi's call. Seeing Tashfi, Arnab got into a silent trouble Trouble can no longer be said directly, it is safe to remain silent So Arnab called it silent trouble Who knows why it suddenly happened today In fact, there are very few things in the world that are as difficult as handling Dhyattari yatsaba! - Did something happen to you, sir? Arnab said a little startled, nah what will happen?Nothing The poor man got caught well while giving the desired smile - Don't you know the great sin of lying, sir? Well, I say what happened to you? - Tell me - I wore a sari today, your favorite color I have given Kajal to the eyes with great care, this is also your choice And it looks so pretty to me that you can't take your eyes off it Arnab's face has become medium ha This is the fastest way to catch the extreme in such a soft way.Oh God, is this a girl or a female angel! 2. Mr. Hamid is talking around the room Alone, with myself When he seems to be alone in this world, he continues to do so As a result, he finds solace in a little loneliness There was a knock on the door and he stopped talking He is quite surprised Did anyone have to come to me, who will come? Another word is, knock knock knock!Mr. Hamid hurriedly opened the latch of the door - How are you, Dad? Mr. Hamid can't believe that Arnab has arrived - After all this time, I thought of your father Arnab slipped into the room and lay down on the bed She is getting very sleepy - Is my son sick? - Nah - But I fell asleep? Well, lie down, I'll make you some lemon tea Bought from the market this morning, a very fresh lemon.Mr. Hamid is very happy After leaving home, this little boy kept track of her What a wonderful way to screw people over With a sip of tea, Arnab said, "Dad, you're better off alone." I'm not thinking about staying - Then where will I stay? - At Khalid's house I have been at his house for a few days My friends are not as stupid as me, father They are all rich people who earn money like that.Exclude! You are very good as you are Honesty comes first The next few minutes passed in unusual silence Mr. Hamid is watching the boy with deep attention Who has a shadow on his face Who could it be? Mary or her grandmother? Whatever it is, Arnab is very nice to look at Satisfaction of masculinity comes when you see it 3. Arnab frowned as soon as he saw her in the living room.Will the sun rise instead of Chad tonight? Brother-in-law, I see Polapan all in one place As soon as Mejbhabi saw him, the well-known Ghanani started saying, "What are you doing outside all day?" How much more alcohol gambling! Arnab didn't get angry, not at all Not a bit of a joke, but how fun it is - Your Amazon has not been available since noon - Maybe go to the market to find upcoming spices Will come on time - It would have happened, but a letter has been written!What are you writing? I'm leaving home forever, and I won't come back This type? - Hmm -Oh, but nothing happened when I came I was coming to Amma to drink Drink with all kinds of spices, I wanted to eat a lot Stay, go Mejbhabi is muttering in anger, I have fallen in the company of all the idiots! Everything in the house is a complete idiot!Tashfi has been watching Arnab crouching on one side of the sofa for a long time. Arnab is down, can't see Tashfi Tashfir, very, very much wants to caress this stupid-looking boy as much as he wants. He himself does not know the reason for such a sudden desire, so he does not even want to know Seeing Tashfi standing in front, Arnab said in a little panic, are you still wearing the saree? - Hmm, why do you look so beautiful? - Where is your father?Where will my father come from, my father is abroad - Oh sorry, it went wrong I mean, my mother ... - My aunt got released from the hospital today, so my mother went to her house at the end of the office. He said he will not return tonight - So you're alone in the whole house? - Hmm No, no, there is a working girl - Well done, don't be too shy - What are you muttering, sir? - Tashfi, I will eat two plates of rice I didn't have a mother at home so I couldn't eat ..And I went to that friend's house and saw that it was locked Who knows where he has gone You can give, you know I'm very hungry - I'll bring it now Tashfi ran to the kitchen And if he was there for a second, he would see tears What makes a man so simple? Today, the girl was the first to know that tears come and fill her eyes even if she falls in extra Maya How empty the road is now.There are not many people, and a few rickshaws are running around People, rickshaws are the shadow of everything on the back road A single shadow made of jochana There is a huge chadam in the sky today, that's why there is so much joy! A Bokasoka-looking boy is walking silently on those shadows The boy is sweating a little Because the sari-wearing girl next door is holding one of her hands in a tight fist From that fist a white mayapakhi fluttering its wings.

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sarfaraz12
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fantastic bro..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweosme post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful article brother mind blowing carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful story brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Osame post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article 📌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amzing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago