Sky

19 38
Avatar for Sarfaraz12
3 years ago

Fairy tale Avantika smiles. He shakes his head like a butterfly's wing and smiles. The curly hair that came down to her back began to fly with her smile. The small white teeth on his face gleamed with a smile. It seems that Avantika came to earth with one hundred and twenty percent of her mother's beauty. Who knows what the mother would have said! To mothers, however, the beauty of their children is far greater than their own.I sit down and try to imagine what my mother used to do. And Avantika walks around me chasing our kitten. Avanti named it 'Kipi'. I don't know what kind of name Kipi is again. While playing or even Avanti ever falls in front of the father, the smile on his face immediately stops. This little girl knows how to know, the man named Baba hates her impossibly. It is a mystery how such a girl understood.But I have no idea how effective it is to deal with the mysteries of the world. As soon as he sees his father, Avanti goes out of his sight. Seeing him at a glance, the jaw of his father's mouth also became stiff, anger appeared on his face. Fortunately, our happy family has turned into a tragedy. There is probably no benefit in blaming anyone other than God Himself. When I was twelve or thirteen, I realized that Avantika was coming. At the time of marriage, the parents had decided what to name their son or daughter.Hearing the news of Avantikar's arrival created huge excitement around. The tide of happiness rose in our house. Dad is busy day and night with what to do next. In the midst of all this, there was no sign of my mother's affection for me diminishing. My mother always kept me close. Maybe my mind was wrong - but it seemed that my mother's love for me had increased a lot for some reason. As the day drew to a close, when the tension around her increased, what do I know, the mother's mind slowly took over.My mother would not let me touch anyone but my father. If I didn't have school or studies, he would have hugged me. Even if no one thinks anything, I feel like I know how. Even then I was young, not old enough to say too much. So I did not dare to say anything in front of the elders. Just one day I went to my father and told him. "Something happened to my mother." Dad looked at me without saying anything. Then he laughed and replied, ‘It is a little like that at this time. Don't be afraid.There was a reassurance in my father's voice, but I still couldn't be sure. My suspicions were not unfounded. The mother died after giving birth to Avantika. Exactly two hours after Avanti was born. Mother's condition was not good after she became conscious. The doctor would not let anyone approach him. My mother forced me to go inside. I could understand that my mother was having trouble speaking. Sweat dripped down his forehead.My mother smiled and said, ‘Look at Avanti.’ I hugged her and cried for a long time. I had to be forced out of the house because I didn't want to come. The next five days after my mother's death, I just cried. I do not know why the loss of mother is so much! For some reason, the father was convinced that Avantika was responsible for his mother's death. From then on, a kind of hatred of his father worked on him. People's faith is a big terrible thing.Dad loves me very much. Still. I try to give back some of it to Avantika. People in the world of Avanti say- only me. I have to do everything from eating, sleeping to telling stories. Dad repeatedly told Abanti to send him to my younger aunt's house. I did not agree. Abanti is now five years old. She has just started going to school.Although I am busy with my studies, I never leave Avanti. Sometimes I think it would have been better if he had a sister. I talked to my father one night. Dad talked to me very seriously. It's not a joke anymore. Dad said, ‘Have you thought about studying something, what will you do next?’ I kept quiet, looking out the window. What should I answer? Almost all my friends are preparing to study abroad.But what do I do? Is it possible for me to go abroad? Dad broke the silence, ‘I talked to my colleague. Her son is going to Canada to study. That state of the country. Nowadays, there is no work after studying in the country. What do you say? ’I still remain silent. I have nothing to say. After a couple of minutes, Dad asked again, ‘What can I do? Which country do you like? ’I looked up at my father. I said, ‘It is not possible for me to go abroad.Leaving Avanti. 'I did not want to say that. But there was no other way. Dad's eyesight changed. He said a little hard, ‘I will send him to boarding. Will you ruin your life for him? ’I stood up. ‘He can’t live without me, Dad. The outside world will not let him live. 'I was very sad. Now what would mother do if she was alive. Let her little girl go on boarding? Dad also stood up. ‘I don’t want to hear anything.The world doesn’t stop for one or two. ’As he left, he said,‘ You keep preparing mentally. ’I smiled a dirty smile. The reverse side of the coin is so different? I came to the bedroom and sat next to the sleeping Avantika. It is as if a heavenly radiance has been created on his innocent face. A lot is shining in the dark. Dad decided that Avanti would be sent to boarding first. Then I'll go. It will be difficult to handle him if I leave earlier. I had to tell him about it. I informed him just in time.There was no change in Avanti's mood. He gladly agreed. I was shocked, but I did not go to the matter. After taking Abanti to school, she had to explain everything to her teacher. Little Avantika looks around with a smile. It's my turn to go back after everything is fine. Not allowed to enter. I knelt down and said to Abanti, ‘Apu, should I go then?Abanti's smile faded and her eyebrows twitched. ‘Where are you going?’ He asks. I say, ‘Here it is, at home.’ Avantika’s eyes widen. ‘Shall I be here alone?’ He asks nervously. I laughed and said, ‘Why be alone? That's how many girls there are. Stay with them. 'Avantika started crying. Saying, ‘I will go with you.’ I looked at the teacher helplessly. He explained a lot and took her inside.He came back later and told me, ‘This is the first time he did this. It will be fine later. 'I smiled. Only I know if it will be right or not. My flight the night after Abanti left school. Dad looked very happy. Came with a few from his office. Say goodbye to me. I thought I would talk to Avanti once before entering the airport. I didn't have to say. The phone rang from the school.Avanti has a lot of fever. Sent to Square from the school hospital. I could not speak. Only a faint smile appeared. I told my father everything. Dad stuck to his word, ‘The ticket is cut. Now there is no way back. It will be too late to go to the hospital. We are here. 'I smiled. Hmmm. Tickets! Abanti is seen lying in the hospital bed. Standing outside the door, I and my father are watching through the glass window.I didn't know if my father was angry or tired. I said, ‘Dad, you know what my mother told me last time?’ Dad looked up. With eager interest. I said. There was no change in the father's face. In a tired voice he just said, ‘Love is just fear. The pain of being lost is much greater. That's why he doesn't want to love anymore. ' The fever subsided and the doctor allowed us to enter. I put my hand on Avantika's head.He woke up and asked, ‘Will you leave me, brother?’ I looked at my father and smiled and said, ‘Never.’ My father also put his hand on his head and said, ‘Never.’ Avanti smiled. He shook his head like a butterfly's wing and smiled. The small white teeth on his face gleamed with a smile.

18
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sarfaraz12
3 years ago

Comments

fantastic ones...carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful story!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article brother thanks for share a awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article 📌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago