Facebook comment

20 44
Avatar for Sarfaraz12
3 years ago

Looking at yourself in the mirror always looks like a model ---- And I think if you can stand in front of the camera, how would you feel? - I took the smart phone out of my pocket, sprinkled 2 drops of water on the messy hair and took the sneakers and gave the profile pic on Facebook! --Bahari comments started coming --It looks complicated, Mama, wow!--- I'm part of this lull generation In the middle of the comment, a comment caught my eye! The comment was, how much more will you do? Eaten me! Who is this public? Click to enter the ID! Oh, I don't know Eider, I don't even have a mutual friend No, ex girlfriend's fake aithi isn't it ??? Anyway, I made a request .. then go to sleep. I woke up in the morning and logged on to Facebook and saw the girl online with the message! Good, isn't it ???Opash: Good morning Side: Do I know you? Opash: No! Apasah then why did you make a bizarre comment on my picture? Opash: To get your attention! On the other hand, what did you get in it? Opash: Your lulami! On the other hand, I do not understand the meaning! Opash: I mean, I made such a comment to make you give it to FriendRiku. Epasah say your name? Opash: Rakhi Apash: Where are you going so soon? Opash: Hey dad, put my name!Apasah bah heavy beautiful name! Who gave? Opash: I don't know, didn't you say your name, brother? Epasah brother tell me why beautiful? Tell me how many more brothers have to be! I'm Orc! How do you call me by this name? Rakhi: Hahaha, I had fun listening! Orc: Where do you live? Rakhi: I will not say Orc: Ogo, don't say that, it's bad to hear Rakhi: Well, I will go now, we will talk later! The girl left, but Jose to see! What it takes to take pictures! God bless you! This time I got one! Extensive part of the polypine log.I'll give you one with status, I know how the people of the world are, I haven't seen anyone but the relationships Sweet, rhythmic songs! Tagged that girl! I saw Rakhi uploading a very beautiful picture, I came to like and comment at the same time. Gave! What an illusion I am involved in It took 1 month for the wood and straw to be brought to my bag! Many moody girls look as innocent as she does!By posting on his wall, I filled his status with likes and likes on Facebook and life too! I would also put the symbol of heart in the pictures As soon as I entered Facebook at night, my mind was filled with words stored in the message box, I started talking, chatting day after day, night after night! Didn't want the number at the beginning! If not! I spread the name among my friends and immediately gave the status I am in love! Rakhi asked me in the chat: Rakhi: What is the story? Why didn't you tell me before? Orc: What shall I say?Rakhi: I understand! Who is listening to the girl? Orc: In front of me Rakhi: Yah naughty! Don't be naughty! Orc: No, I'm telling the truth! See you tomorrow, I want to say something Rakhi: Tomorrow? Ummm .. OK, but what will fall? Orc: Do you know me? Rakhi: I do not know my hero? What is it? After 4 days, I activated the Facebook ID, as soon as I opened it, I saw Rakhi's message!Why did the devil run away when he saw me that day? Didn't you say on Facebook that day that you love me and Estatus and Dili and I look so bad? Didn't you see my picture on Facebook? Then why did I do that? After thinking for a long time, I replied, Anti, the difference between your Facebook picture and the real picture is sky-deep! On Facebook, how can my mother, who is fatter than she is in reality, say to a fat girl as a wife? And you speak well made! I blocked the message, the trouble is over!In a bad mood, I sent Riku to Khepa 10 more beauties! Whatever goes to the forehead! In fact, this chatbox is like this, there is always a girl with Lulami! - It's not called chatbox, it's called lulamibox, and inbox is the witness of all lulami - this kind of lulamito will continue, because this is the virtual world.

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sarfaraz12
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your post is very useful... keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Facebook is a social media where lot of comment for people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother your article is great,amazing,awesome,fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great brother. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article 📌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago