When You're Obsessed To Your Oppa β™₯︎

1 18
Avatar for Saranghaeyochingu
3 years ago

You do gals and guys know what can you do if you're so obsess to your bias?

Of course you know, everyone knows, especially fangirls out there.

So now I'll discuss some things that a fangirl like me might do when we are so obsessed to our oppas. Yes, this is all about us being obsessed to our male bias. πŸ€“

. When you're obsessed to your oppa, you do what it takes to know all the informations about him.

Obviously, this is the very first thing people do when they saw a handsome guy from a drama and you want to get to know him so you search him in Google and read all the infos about him.

This is the thing that made us close to our oppas. Am I right? 🐻

I even always stalk Chanyeollie's Insta just to see if he has new posts.

I'm such a stalker in a young age, right? πŸ€“πŸ‘

But I'm not trying to creep okie? I don't want to be like the stalker of Hong Seol πŸ˜‘

This is what a true Kdrama addict does when they are obsessed to their oppas. We do what it takes to know all and read all the informations about them, so when someone ask you about them, you'll be able to answer and claim that you are truly their certified fan who is obsessed to them. πŸ‘Œ

β™‘ β‹… ❀︎ β‹… β™‘

2. When you're obsessed to your oppa, you claim yourself as their wifeu forever.

Who wouldn't do this? Well the fans who are still beginning. But obsessed fans do this and I have seen a lot. πŸ‘

You have to let everyone know that you love your oppa with all your heart just like how a married woman love her husband.

It's totally the perfect way for everyone to know that you are obsessed to your oppa. πŸ’–πŸ‘

Honestly, I don't claim myself as one cuz I think it's weird for me. I'm still a young one so I claim Chanyeol as my oppa.

But even thou I don't claim him as my husband, boiii, gurllll, I'm giving you a warning.

🚫🚫DON'T STEAL MY OPPA FROM ME🚫🚫

I'm going crazy if you do that

I'm watching you. πŸ˜‘πŸ‘

β™‘ β‹… ❀︎ β‹… β™‘

3. When you're obsessed to your oppa, you put pictures of him in your cabinet/you treasure pictures of him.

I don't know about anyone, but I'm starting to put pictures of Chanyeollie in my cabinet. πŸ˜‚

But the pictures that is kept inside your photo library. I know you do that too. πŸ€“

We treasure pictures of our oppas even though the storage of our device is almost full, you delete pictures that aren't related to your oppa so in the future you can add more pictures and gifs of your oppa. πŸ’–πŸ’– And also for us to remember how handsome they are. 😍

Ya know the moment when you are lurking in the internet and you suddenly found the best picture of your oppa.

It's like you just found a golden treasure. ✨

Some people but memory cards so they will have extra storage.

Sometimes when I'm lurking in the internet, I saw a picture of my oppa and I can't save it with a good quality or literally can't save it. I'm doing what it takes to find that picture in an app just to get to save it in my library. πŸ™‰

β™‘ β‹… ❀︎ β‹… β™‘

4. When you're obsessed to your oppa, you will do everything just to support him and make him happy!

Of course, if our oppas makes us happy and smile. We have to give something back, and that is by giving them all our support and love for them! πŸ’–

We need to do everything to support them, because supporting them is what makes them happy and inspired to work and entertain us everyday. 😁

WE LITERALLY HAVE TO DO EVERYTHING

If you want, it can be not everything, just give them your true support and love, they will be happy. 😊

WE HAVE TO MAKE GIFTS FOR THEM IN THEIR BIRTHDAYS, WE HAVE TO WATCH EVERY EPISODES OF THEIR SHOWS AND DRAMAS AND MANY MORE THINGS.

β™‘ β‹… ❀︎ β‹… β™‘

5. When you're obsessed to your oppa, you can't take it seeing him with an another girl. 😒

This is mostly heartbreaking to us when see our oppas with an another girl. We can't just take it! 😭

Me, I haven't watch EXO Next Door cuz I can't take it! Seeing Chanyeol with the female main lead, I don't know why, but I'm planning to watch it soon. Maybe it's just I don't know the girl and she is with my oppa.

Most of us still watch their dramas, because seeing them in a drama is what makes us happy. Yet, some of us just can't take the feeling when you see your oppa with an another girl.

But even though I don't like seeing Chanyeol with an another girl, I actually shipped him with my female bias KSH and that is okay with me cuz I know her and I love her just as much as I love Chanyeol. 😊

I guess so if you get to know the girl you can accept them. Bleh, I dunno. I still have the feeling where I don't like seeing Chanyeol with an another girl. πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

But if your oppa is really having a relationship with that girl, we have to learn how to accept that fact even though it's heartbreaking for us. πŸ™πŸ’”

β™‘ β‹… ❀︎ β‹… β™‘

6. When you're obsessed to your oppa, you are ready to fight just to protect him. ✊️

Ya know the moment when you heard someone mentioned your bias then they were talking bad about them. You showed up and is ready to protect your oppa from that hater.

We don't like people talking bad about our oppas right? Cuz for us, what they are saying are NOT true. We know our oppa and we would not listen to someone who is talking bad about them.

We get very annoyed. 😀

But what we need to do mostly in this kind of situation is to ignore those people, because we know our oppas and if you truly love and truly know someone, you should trust that someone and shouldn't listen to people around us who are talking bad about them. πŸ‘

Boii, why did I even name this "you are ready to fight just to protect him".

Whatever, you do get what I was talking about right? 😐

β™‘ β‹… ❀︎ β‹… β™‘

7. When you're obsessed to your oppa, you want to meet him in person! πŸ˜πŸ’–

Of course! We would want this! We may not mention this always but inside and deep in our hearts. We really want to see them in person but you don't have enough money to fly there at his country.

Aigoo! EXO already had their concert here at Philippines last year but I didn't get to join! 😭 (Also, I wasn't still a fan of EXO back then).

AH μ™œ?!!!!

I just wish someday I would be able to go to SK, so I can meet my oppa. It would really make me burst in happiness. πŸ’–πŸ˜­

Same for you guys, right? 😭

β™‘ β‹… ❀︎

When you're obsessed to your oppa, what do you usually do?

───────────

β™‘

"When I am obsessed with my oppa I usually first download all of his handsome pics and gif and just everything you can get from him and then I usually check out all his movie and dramas and watch them all at once and then I look for more and more pics and then my phone explodes. πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ’™πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜‚"

───────────

β™‘

"I search every news related to him and also stalk him on social media!!🌚 I go to Pinterest and try to search for pics I dont have of him(which is not possible i guess) also I watch his dramas, and fangirl in my room!! I also build up fantasies of meeting him and marrying him againπŸ˜πŸ˜β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰Btw my hubby/oppa is Park Bo-gum."

───────────

β™‘

"Okay so what i do when i am obsessed with my oppa? 😲

1. I stalk all his social accounts and if he don't have one i just look for his pics and save them in my gallery 😏😝

2. I will try to get to know him as much as i can like if he is my bias shouldn't i know everything possible about him? πŸ˜²βœ‹πŸŒš

3. I will watch all his dramas πŸ˜‚"

───────────

"I usually look at pictures of him and fangirl over his latest shoots. I will generally use CAPS and emojis to express my love for him and basically stalk him on every social mediaπŸ˜‚."

β™‘ β‹… ❀︎ β‹… β™‘ β‹… ❀︎ β‹… β™‘ β‹… ❀︎ β‹… β™‘ β‹… ❀︎ β‹… β™‘

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Saranghaeyochingu
3 years ago

Comments