Which is which? Ahmed or Khaled?

0 11
Avatar for SarahjaneP
3 years ago

Hi guys i want share this story and give me you thoughts about this. I'm working in the hospitality industry as a waitress and I meet this regular guest whom who always having shisha that will take 5 to 6 hours a day(everyday). I become close to her as she always come everyday. One day she open to me her story why she had to come in our lounge everyday.Because our lounge is quite that she can think enough what is the good thing to do. There is two guy in her life; Ahmed is working in a company were he can track all you phone calls and messages and while khaled is working in an insurance company. Fatima and Ahmed are been together for 5 long years.but situation change when he meet Khalid. Ahmed knows that fatima had a feelings to khaled as he always track all there conversations. Ahmed never open up to fatima that he knows very well thinking that fatima will come back and choose him, that he is more capable of everything than khaled.Fatima and Khaled continue their relationship and now they are 1 year and two months. Ahmed just now speak to her but fatima cannot leave khaled as khaled didnt do anything bad to her to the facþ that her feelings to khaled is more that ahmed.

What's your thought guys?.like me I advice her to leave Ahmed and go straight with him as she already hurting him from the start.But i dont know if my advice is right or wrong.because im not in here situation.

0
$ 0.00

Comments