Sad but thankful to my subscribers

4 27
Avatar for SaraKhan
3 years ago

I write articles with great diligence following the principles taught by Tendra

And every single word of mine is my own work

People are liking my articles and a few people give me Tip on my articles but i dont know why Tendra Gives a very modest tip over my hopes and my hard work I am very sad about that And thanks to those who like my articles thank you so much my all subscribers

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @RaemaKhan

Comments

Keep writing n soon, u will have your subscribers, been on your situation before, just be positive n keep writing n be active here, soon, what u want will happen n try to post your article on Life Lessons Community n make sure that it's original n has EXC on it, it's one of the good community here that u can submit your article, just follow the rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this guidelines i m glad that you read my post or comment on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about

$ 0.00
3 years ago