It's not age that make you mature, It's responsibilities

4 117
Avatar for SaraKhan
3 years ago

. No human being is necessarily old enough to mature

In fact, the responsibilities that fall on a person's head make him mature

The youngest child in a household if he is older

But because he is the youngest in the family, he is not burdened with responsibilities

So it may take a long time for it to make a mature man

But by contrast, a child from a poor family who is not very old

And he is the guardian of the house and of the whole house's responsibilities on it So these responsibilities make him mature ahead of

If a girl gets married early and she is put in charge of the house

SHe was old enough to play, jump and study, but now she is

Taking care of the responsibilities of an entire household So she is more mature than the girls her age

. . If a girl gets married early and she is put in charge of the house

SHe was old enough to play, jump and study, but now she is

Taking care of the responsibilities of an entire household So she is more mature than the girls her age

In fact, maturity does not come with time but with responsibilities

. I think the burden of responsibilities on a person makes him mature quickly

And those who are free from responsibilities take a long time to mature

A short really heart touching story

Ten years old mature kid

There is a child who is only ten years old and he plants a fruit cart he is a very beautiful and innocent child with an innocent look on his face He often passed in front of our house and shouted for fruit One day as he was passing in front of our house I called him

He heard my voice, looked at me in astonishment and asked me

Do you want to buy some fruit? I answered no You are very sweet children and I have something to say to you When he came to me, I asked him his name He replied, "My name is Abdullah."

Then I asked if you don't go to school He said I am in class four

This answer surprised me even more I then asked why you do this His response made my heart even sadder "I go to school in the morning and sell fruits after school then feed my siblings or mother Abdullah said

. I asked how much money you earn a day and he said sometimes two hundred and sometimes two hundred and fifty

The child's words did not match his face at all Extreme innocence on his face while his words were very mature

He said that I earn by working hard and I feed my siblings But I never reach out to anyone, I never beg from anyone

I bought him two kilos of apples and then asked for his money

He said you have 140 rupees. I gave him two hundred rupees and said I'll be glad you keep it all. He refused to take it

He gave me back sixty rupees saying that I do not take more than my compensation There were tears in my eyes but I smile at his self-confidence

. I kept thinking about Abdullah for a long time, children of this age They are very cheerful but Abdullah was very different, he was mature Perhaps Abdullah's responsibilities and circumstances matured him at this age

And then I realized that the responsibility make man strong or mature

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @AliSiddiqui
$ 0.05 from @RaemaKhan
Avatar for SaraKhan
3 years ago

Comments

Informative you are such a great writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant ideas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago