Innocent boy or shopkeeper

9 34
Avatar for SaraKhan
3 years ago
My granny tell me instructive storY

When I was very young, my grandmother used to tell me stories I slept every night listening to stories from them

Every day I would lie down with my head on her lap and she would movies her fingers in my hair and tell me a story.

I loved those stories and still remember them One of those stories that I am going to share with you today She used to tell stories in such a way

Many years ago, a poor man lived by the sea He had a small house by the sea He was survived by his wife and two young children He was working hard and raising his children with great difficulty

His son was seven years old and his name was Ali And her daughter was five years old. Her name was Iqra Ali loved his sister very much and always took care of her Ali and Iqra used to play on the beach

Ali was very fond of collecting stones from the sea and he loved these stones very much

One day Ali was walking through the bazaar with his sister Iqra

As he walked, he realized that Iqra was not following him

He looked back and saw his sister standing in front of a toys store and Iqra was looking at a doll with great sadness

Ali approached her and asked her if she wanted the doll???

Iqra nodded in agreeme He took Iqra's hand and entered the shop

Shop of toy

. . And he picked up the doll and held it in his hand like an older brother A gleam of happiness shone in Iqra's eyes

The shopkeeper was watching intently as a small child approached his sister

How responsibly he was trying to fulfill his sister's happiness

Ali went to the shopkeeper and asked him what the price of the doll was The shopkeeper was a worldly man and had seen the ups and downs of life

The shopkeeper asked Ali with great compassion what price you could pay for it today

. Ali took out of his pocket the stones he used to collect from the sea He did not know the value of these stones, but he saw them as important

And put all the stones on the shopkeeper's table

The shopkeeper started counting the stones as if counting money

Then he looked up at Ali and Ali asked him anxiously Is there anything less?

The shopkeeper said no, no, it is more than the price of this doll

Saying this, he placed four of them and returned the rest to Ali

Ali put the stone in his pocket and happily took Iqra's hand and walked out of the shop

A shopkeeper was watching the whole affair He approached the shopkeeper and asked him

You gave him such precious dolls for just a few stones

The shopkeeper said that it was a stone for you and me but it was very precious for him

At this age, he has no idea what the value of money is

But when he grows up, he will understand like us

That he once bought a doll for his sister for just a few stones

So he will understand that there are good people in the lesson

And it will teach him a lesson

And it is possible that he will do the same with someone

. . I loved this story and I often asked my grandmother to tell it

I hope you all like this story too

It is an instructive story that helps us value the feelings and emotions of others help them

They should be helped to become better human beings

Like or subscribe my page

5
$ 0.17
$ 0.06 from @AliSiddiqui
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @RaemaKhan
+ 1
Avatar for SaraKhan
3 years ago

Comments

I found this story quite interesting, how innocent children are, some of them know about money. But how much the value of money, they know along with the time. We all love children because they are very innocent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Children are really very innocent they dont know the value of money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly RaemanKhan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww that's a very inspirational story. When my daughter want something she will give me 1p to pay for it and think she's rich she can pay her own! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How pretty she is uuummmaaahhh 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago