"Daughter" the blessing of God

5 28
Avatar for SaraKhan
3 years ago

Ignorance of people pre-Islam

:In the pre-Islamic era, people used to make the grave of their innocent daughters sitting in front of Them Then dolls were seized and colorful clothes were taken and placed in the grave The child thought that is a game and then started playing with clothes and dolls in the grave

And then they would start throwing sand and dirt on this smiling girl

In the beginning, the girl thought it was a game, but when the mud reached the neck

So she would start calling her parents in panic, sometimes calling her mother and sometimes calling her father

But then the tyrant father would speed up the process And then when this father returns home, the screams of this innocent girl And the baby's sighs followed her to the door

But the hearts of the oppressors were locked and their hearts were not soft

There were some people who made such mistakes before they converted to Islam

One man reported that I was taking my daughter to the cemetery The girl held my finger very tightly

And she was very happy to feel her father's touch

She kept talking to me all the way in her sweet language

And she kept ordering things and toys from me and I gave her False consolation of his words

Arriving in the desert, I chose the grave site for her Then I would sit on the ground and start digging Then she started digging with me with her little hands Both father and daughter were busy digging graves

I was wearing clean clothes that day, which were dirty with dirt When my daughter saw dirt on my clothes, she immediately shook her hands He wiped his dirty hands with his clothes and then She began to wipe my clothes clean with her lovely hands When the grave was dug, I put it in it And she would start throwing dust on it She will also start pouring mud with her little hands She would throw dust on herself and keep laughing And in my heart I prayed to my false gods to accept my sacrifice And give me a son next year I kept praying and my daughter was buried in the sand When I finally put dirt on his head, he looked scared she looked at me and asked me in her sweet language

Father, sacrifice my life for you

Father like stone

Why are you burying me in the sand like this? I hardened my heart like a stone and with both hands The tomb began to close completely and she kept screaming But I buried him alive in the sand

The love of Holy prophet (saw) with children

This was the point at which the seizure of the mercy of the worlds was answered The hiccups of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) started Mubarak's beard was wet with tears And the voice became a bullet and got sticking in his throat The man was crying loudly And he was hiccuping He asked the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, "Is this my sin?"Will be forgiven Streams of tears were flowing from the eyes of the Holy Prophet Many people in our society still consider this point Even today people say we need a son. I appeal to them To put an end to such filthy thinking for God's sake

Mercy from God

Daughters are a mercy from God Appreciate them, respect them

God does not give a holy daughter to everyone, only gives it to them Who have the status of raising a daughter

Daughters are flower

"Daughters are the flowers that do not bloom in the garden

This is the light given by the Lord which is obtained by destiny"

And it turns out that it is the daughters who really value their parents Daughters are the ones who pay their dues to their parents The fact is that the sons only share the father's property

And daughter, she shares the pain of her parents

5
$ 0.37
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
$ 0.05 from @AliSiddiqui
+ 1
Avatar for SaraKhan
3 years ago

Comments

I groaned deep in my soul reading this! What ignorance can do! May their ignorant sin be forgiven if there’s forgiveness.

“Daughters are a mercy from God Appreciate them, respect them”

“Daughters are the flowers that do not bloom in the garden”

“And daughter, she shares the pain of her parents”

Those lines are so true! Thanks for sharing. I love girls and pray to have more of them.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Subscribe my page first then u read my more article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe my page first then u read my more article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for coming i m very glad to see you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You rightly said that daughter is one of the great blessings of Allah. I am very surprised to read this. How ignorant people were to harm their own daughters. It was really bad times and bad thinking, people. This is absolutely true as much as the daughter take care of the parents. Can not keep that much son.

$ 0.00
3 years ago