Slow charging Sucks really.

2 8
Avatar for SaraEllen
1 year ago

Article #34

Wednesday, 11th of May .

Hi! Sara is here again with a new interesting article I was thinking from a long time span about what to write then finally I am successful in finding a discussable topic for my blog. I am very lucky and very grateful to you all for receiving a wonderful support on my blogs from you all guys. Since this month of May is started I am feeling lucky every day I am writing two to three articles on daily basis and you guys are showing me wonderful and huge support. I am thankful to god that he gave me chance every day to write a blog for you and myself.

Sara is very much grateful to the awesome sponsors who are supporting me since first day or after that. I really appreciate you for making me feel glad every time. I am very happy and I show appreciation for wonderful sponsorship. Thanks for the wonderful assistance to me.

It sounds very pity when you are talking about a cellphone that takes too much time to get charged. I guess you will be thinking that why I am using this kind of statement” Slow Charging Really sucks” today. Before talking about a bad experience of low charging in a cellphone let me talk about a good cellphone. And it’s working and ease of use and comfort ability.

What is a good cellphone?

Good Cellphone? , when we say a good cellphone we mean a cellphone with its good features like battery timing, charging speed, good camera , wide storage space and good processor. I mentioned battery timing and charging speed first because I am having a cellphone in which I am feeling very much pissed off because of its battery timing and charging speed. It takes a million of hours to get charged and sometimes it don’t store the charging even it is plugged in from morning to evening.

This kind of cellphone actually is a hindrance in my way of writing blogs. Whenever I pick up my phone to write something I see it with a red notification of “Battery is extremely low”. Actually this is not a mistake of my cellphone, I am using it since three years, and it is now showing me this kind of behavior regarding its battery. But I am little bit optimistic and have a wonderful courage that I will earn from read cash and will a new cellphone from my earnings. I am looking for your wonderful support and I am hoping you guys will help me more.

Thanks so much for reading.

Sponsor Message:

Dear wonderful sponsors I really appreciate you and thankful to you for this beautiful offer of sponsorship it makes me feel good with my slow charging cell phone, thanks for sponsoring me I really appreciate it. Once again Mis SaraEllen loves you all.

Mis Sara Loves you all*

5
$ 1.06
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SaraEllen
1 year ago

Comments

I think charging mainly depends upon the charger quality and its lead. Mobile also has to be good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate to that sis. I once has samsung j2core and it has very limited battery memory and storage plus my husband broke the rear camera. Good thing the company that I work for made me borrow Huawei y9s. But my co worker had a Huawei nova8 which probably the phone you might need. Just yesterday, he showed me how fast it would charge it has 66watts fast charging, 128gb storage, 8 gb memory, 4rear cameras, may exceed 48MP camera. And a wide feature on the front camera. But im sure there are lots of phones that has the same features. And maybe yiu already had one in mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago