Notorious Hero of Market

0 34
Avatar for SaraEllen
1 year ago
Topics: Cryptocurency, Luna, BTC, Busd, Try, ...

Thursday, May 12. 2022 / time: 05:00 PM

Article #36

First of all thank you friends i have reached 1000 views on my articles, just in 3 months it means 333 views per month, wow! Really superb and wonderful effort by my followers. Thank you, SaraEllen loves you all.

Screen shot from my readcash profile (notification window)

Hi, Good Evening , how are you? I was in search of a blog to be written and shared to you but i was unable to find, i was looking at my phone helplessly, i opened my binance app to check market condition because i have an investment in Cryptocurency moreover i have earned a litte amount of bch from read.cash i withdraw it into my binance and thats why i opened my binance account. What i see there? I see that total market of Cryptocurency is to the ground. And the amount of #BCH i have sent there earned from this platform was 8 dollars, my 8 dollars in bch turned into $4.87. And my investment of 1500 dollars in LUNA turned into 50 dollars. What the hell is this. Do Cryptocurency is a scam.? What you say?

And today, i am going to talk about a hero of the Cryptocurency market but this hero is not famous these days, but it is notorious because of its behavior it is showing in recent 3 days. I know Cryptocurency market is going down under the ground like it is dead. There are two possibilities for a person or thing to get famous, one is by doing good deed and making people happy, and second confirm possibility is doing bad deeds and get notorious in people's eyes. And my today's topic isn't about any person. But it is about a Cryptocurency Coin. Not only the people hurt you, but the things other than humans can break your heart into pieces. I am Talking about a coin who behaved very strange, the coin that looked very strong a few days ago now is in bad condition. I am monitoring it since it is listed on binance an invested a lot of my money into it. Alas! I lost all of it. I can expect that a coin can behave like this. I know the whole market is in bad condition but this coin destroyed many people's portfolio, the people who are fond of purchasing dip they purchased every dip of it. And it kept Dipping till now. Do your mind accept that a coin that is of more than 100 dollars, exactly 119.5500 dollars can turn into only cents? Just in 3 to 5 days? What the heck? Is this a kind of joke? No! It is true. I'm not joking it destroyed everyone's portfolios. I am Talking about luna coin. IDK what is the mesn reason behind the destruction of LUNA, i never seen a coin being getting down this way. You can see in the picture below.

Screen shot from my binance

It went from $119.5500 to $0.0200. My eyes can't see this, my mind is not accepting this truth. But i have to accept it now. A few days ago we can buy only 1 LUNA in more than 1000 dollars and now 1000 coins with one hundred dollars but everyone is scared from its this kind of behavior, me also, i am not letting me invest only 10 dollars into it. Although it could be a great chance of recovering my assets and being rich again.. I called it a notorious Hero in the title of this article, all because of it's bad behavior to investors, it is notorious now, everyone who is familiar with Cryptocurency. knows this coin very well..

Screen shot from my binance

As you can see it is the only one In all the loosers list. LUNA with with its every pair is in huge loss, it is more than 98% red. You can check all the pairs including.

  • UST

  • GBP

  • BUSD

  • AUD

  • TRY

  • USDT

  • BIDR

  • EUR

  • BRL AND

  • BTC

Good luck for your investment to you.

Thank you for reading till end. ❤️

Writer's message : At the end i want to say that i am missing the red bell notification from the rusty since yesterday, i did not received it, i have noticed that whenever the market gets down the rusty also gets heart breaking feelings and forgets us to give tips on the blog in result of our hard workings. I am hoping to be visited by him in this hard time when whole the market is red and rusty is not making the bell red for me.

Thank you for reading

Sara loves you All.

5
$ 3.00
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SaraEllen
1 year ago
Topics: Cryptocurency, Luna, BTC, Busd, Try, ...

Comments