May Achievements (Monthly Report) Part #2

2 53

JUNE 9, 2022

LEAD IMAGE

Hi, how was your day? As for me, my day was, as usual, nothing special, full of useless things. Today I updated my CV(resume). As I am trying hard these days to acquire a worthy job because the financial situation of the whole country is not good these days. Inflation is touching the sky. I updated my resume and its distribution is still pending. I will distribute it in different private sectors. Taking a government job is not easy these days. Well, I will write a complete article on it. Let me start my today's blog.

Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday I have written an article showing my monthly report. What do I write? How several articles I have posted in May? What do I earn on each article? How many views does a single article gain? Everything was discussed in detail. I provided details about 14 articles out of 34 in my previous article. Now it is time to discuss the next further.

Article name: Slow charging Sucks really.

This article of me was posted on May 11. It gave me ($1.06) some of this amount was in the form of upvotes by my lovely subscribers. It gained 8 views. Not bad, I earned an unusual amount with just 8 views.

I wrote this article when I was feeling like I am offended by using my cellphone. It was all because it was not charging. It was charging but wasn't storing that charging. Till now it takes many hours approximately a whole day to get charged fully. And till now I am using this cell phone. I hope I will replace it soon with a brand new cell phone.

One more thing about this article I want to add is this article didn't get paid the first time when I posted it. Then I reposted it and it got ($1.06). It means if you have created original content and it is not got paid in its first three days. You can repost it. If bot considers that you deserve something against this article. You will for sure will get paid.

Article name: Beware of Bad friends

The worst and heartbreaking thing is when you are betrayed by your friends. And this is what happened to me those days. I shared my thoughts in that article. And share some tips for choosing your friends. And this article will help you in molding a great relationship with your existing friends.

The date of posting in this article is not mentioned but I think it was posted on the 12th of May. It gained 13 views and ($1.02) as a reward for my hard work.

In my previous article, I already discussed ethical Psychology (5). You may be thinking that this article (Ethical Psychology (4)) should be discussed before Ethical Psychology 5 but I posted it later.

The story behind posting it late is the same as the s behind the article (Slow charging sucks really). I posted it before ethical Psychology 5 but it was not got paid the first time. So I decided to repost it.

And I felt good when it is rewarded with ($0.54). The first time it gained more views but can acquire only 11 views when it is posted the second time. Maybe reach is affected when an article is reposted.

Article name: Success is different at different levels of life (age matters a lot)

This was my favorite article. But I don't know why I was not get paid highly. I was expecting ($3) from this article. But I didn't reach my target. And it reached 11 views. Well, I got ($1.11). Wow, what a beautiful figure. I forgot to add info about the likes and comments on every article. But I will mention it from now on. This article got 1+1 =2 comments and 6 likes.

This article has detailed information and a road map to a successful life. As you can imagine from its title that age matters q lot in success. Success is different at different levels of age. I discussed almost 18 levels of ages that lead a person to success. The basic age figures are necessary that success is related to the rule of motion. You can visit my article and plan your successes.

Article Name: From $119.55 To $0.00039822: Black day in the History of the Crypto Market

This was a masterpiece. This article was also on the thLUNA coin (now the name of LUNA is changed into LUNC. At that time luna was almost dead. It collapsed. It engulfed a huge amount of funds from investors all over the world. And it was a day when the whole Cryptocurrency market behaved in a way that people experienced a double blood bath just in one day. Its rate got decreased from ($19) to a fraction of ($0.00039822). It was beneficial for me to share articles on LUNA(LUNC) coin. I already got ($3) on my article "The notorious Hero of the market".

This article achieved a goal of ($2. 37). It got 21 views (that was unusual for me), and it gained 3 comments and six likes. The overall result was satisfactory to me.

Article Name: User for three months

I wrote this article when I completed my three months of reading cash. I can imagine the feelings I was having when I was writing that article. I was very happy because I completed my three months and I was enjoying read cash and cash from the read cash. First time in my life I found a platform that is legit and pays a very good amount to its bloggers. I was so much happy in sharing my three months report. In this article, I shared what I experienced in my last three months, what I earned, and what are my achievements in the last three months.

I got ($1.51), 17 views, 3 comments, and five likes on this article. The overall review is satisfactory for this article also.

Article name: My 2Captcha Job Experience

(2Captcha is a website that pays its users on solving simple captchas. First, the account is registered on this website using email. And then you get a key to your account from the website to work on. And you put that key into the 2Captcha app on your android mobile phone and start solving captchas. You get 0.001 on solving one captcha).

I worked hard on solving captchas for a third person. The whole story of working and how I got scammed by that person is explained in this si single article. While writing that article, my old wounds get refreshed when I remembered my past. When my hard world was flooded into a sea of betrayal. I was feeling very sad while writing this article.

The people and algorithm both may be liked my true story and rewarded me with great tips and rewards. I got huge traffic on this article. I got ($2.42) which is not a small amount for me. My article gained 28 views, 24 comments, and 14 likes. Wow more than any of my articles. I was amazed at the reach I gained on this article.


Thanks for reading đŸ“–.

Enough for today.

The next part of this article will be shared later. I need to get prepared for my competition test for my job as a manager. Need your prayers now. Thanks again.

(To be continued....)

5
$ 1.09
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Single Mom With 4 Kids Lost Her Job But Was Able To Stay On Top By Banking Continuously DOLLER 1500 Per Week With An Online Work She Found Over The Internet… Check The Details HERE… https://www.easywork2.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm, not bad dear. You did a great job. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago