20 Confirmations Taking Longer Than Usual.

2 14
Avatar for SaraEllen
1 year ago

May 20, 2022, Thursday// 01:30 PM

lead image made in canva.com

Hi! How are you guys, hope you are doing awesome. After a long day of more than 13 hours and full hot weather. It is evening i am sleeping on my bed, and thinking about the day. The day today was very productive. I am very glad today, i have posted one article in the morning and one article i have posted yesterday. And got very good tips from the green baby and i have received a huge response from my friends, more than 10 likes and 19 views. I am really amazed. That my hardwork isn't being wasted. It is being readed and appreciated. Unlike 3 days ago when i was very upset and feeling exhausted, i am very happy now. A notification from rusty after every hour is so satisfying.

Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty

Big thanks to generous souls, my supporters a very big thanks to my dearest friends on readcash, Thank you to my ghost sponsors, thanks to apparent likers, commentators. Sara loves you all.

Five Days Ago:


It is a story of five days ago, when LUNA coin was trying hard to get buried under the ground itself with whole of it's holders, after 3 to 4 long days luna's price came down from $96 to $4(i have already shared an article on this topic).

Then i saw it prince in the same night when it went to 0.009. I was really shocked to see these figures. I wanted to buy Luna that time and i actually bought of 10 dollars and i got 1011 LUNA units(i bought these on binance exchange) .

What happened next?

I minimized the window and started chatting with my friends on whatsapp, after 5 minutes when i opened the exchange my 10 dollars turned into 22 just in five minutes? Woah! I was happy and very shocked at the same time.

I ignored all the messages on whatsap ans started stating the LUNA's graph 📊 and its candles. The candles were going up and down like piston in a machine's engine(means very fast ups and downs in the candles) i checked 15 minutes candle, 5 minutes candle one hour candel and four hour candle, all of these were showing same behavior of raise and down.

The LUNA was looking soo much dangerous that time. As i thought to visit my readcash profile to check if there a tip from rusty or not, i saw that i have already received two tips (one of $0.49 the highest tip in one turn and another tip of 34 cents).

As i get back to my binance again what see? My 10 dollars were reached to 34 Oh my God. I was really happy. Why i was so much happy? The reason behind my happiness was i spent my 5 days on readcash and earned those 10 dollars from my hardwork in result of writing 6 articles.

It was like an EID(happy day) for me to turn my 10 into 34 because it would take me 8 more days to earn 14 more dollars. And i got this just in 15 minutes. This was hilarious.


What Happened next?


I was very happy, to see my money growing.

I am sure that you are familiar with the feeling when the numbers of dollars in your account are increasing with every blink of your eye. 

This exactly is, what i was feeling that time, there was no idea about loss in my mind. My eyes were only watching the numbers going up and up. The rate of luna increased to 0.04. What happened next? As i minimized the window, and looked at my whatsapp.

After 5 minutes when i remembered that i have investment in LUNA and it is going higher, i opened the binance app again. Oh! This time it was a decrease not an increase in the amount, yes the 34 turned back into 12 contradictory to my expectations. What see was the rate is going down and down, i instantly converted back my luna into USDT.

When i did so the green candle started rising what the **** it reached to 0.02 again. And my fund was outside. I were craving to invest. But i thought i should visit Facebook group to see news about luna.

"i have joined a largest group of pakistan about Cryptocurency on Facebook".

I visited that group and saw everyone is posting about luna sharing their loses with scree shots, and some of them crying, some of them are making a noise thay they missed a chance to make their day productive and make full their wallets and exchanges.


News from Binance, regarding LUNA.


In all among these posts a post (a screen shot) was posted by a girl. The news was.

"Should the price of the LUNA/USDT contracts go below 0.005 $USDT, #Binance shall proceed to delist the contracts."

"Any further information including the delisting time will be announced accordingly."

I was watching, going LUNA up and this news hitted my mind hard, and i really wanted to buy LUNA but not on binance exchange.


I decided to buy LUNA on MEXC exchange.

Luna was going against the whole market. I was going up i felt FOMO(fear of missing opportunity). I decided to send my dollar from binance exchange to MEXC exchange. Because i was having a fear of delisting of LUNA if its price goes down to $0.005.

I had only 11 dollars now, i thought if i will sent usdt a $1 tax will be excluded from my account. I thought if i will send my money in the firm of #BCH i can save my one dollar (the transaction fee in bch is very small (in frictions). I converted my USDT into BCH and sent into MEXC from Binance).

The time when i transferred was 09:35 PM(Pakistani. Time).


Here comes a real twist in the Story


For just saving one dollar i got stuck in this heck. I was checking the MEXC app again and again.

  • 1 hour is vanished the BCH is didn't received.

  • 1.5 hours gone, i didn't received money in my wallet.

  • 2 hours gone.

  • 3 hours.

  • Four hours.

I though my money is gone, because i didn't received it even after 4 hours, and the rate of LUNA was getting higher and higher. I thought the chance is gone now.

I transferred my BCH coin from many different exchanges to many other wallets and exchanges but i never experienced this much late transaction.


Tried to check my transaction history.

I saw my transaction history in both applications

  1. Binance and

  2. MEXC

In withdrawal history, Binance showed the money is already transferred. But when i opened MEXC and saw deposit history there it showed that.

"Deposit is confirmed but it will reach to your mexc account after 20 Confirmations. Till now it is 11/20."

So much worried that time i thought i should contact with MEXC support team. After checking the solution without contacting them. I texted them finally on their application. The number of the conversation was 1st in the queue.

A message received from AlexanderaN named girl i told her the whole story of how i am feeling hell by sending money into their exchange. She asked me for the transaction id and withdrawal address.

I wish i would have saved the screen shots of all this incident i have faced that night. But i could take any.

Then after that the girl on contact support told me that.

"sir your transaction is confirmed it will take few minutes, you will have your deposit in your wallet.

I received my money after 7 hours.


My reviews and experience about MEXC exchange

Never transfer money in the the form of BCH into mexc exchange, otherwise you will face a problem like me. Time will run very fast as compared to their transaction. And you will miss the opportunity just because of late arrival of fund. Always make a usdt base transaction when we talk about MEXC. I have a bad experience about this exchange. If i would have to rate it in stars, i will give it one out of five stars.


TAGS USED IN THIS ARTICLE

  • MEXC

  • Binance

  • Withdrawal

  • Experience

  • Deposits

  • Twist

  • BCH

  • LUNA

  • Reviews

  • ****

Thanks for reading ❤️❤️

4
$ 0.48
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SaraEllen
1 year ago

Comments

That's the reality of crypto world. Even in bitcoin.com the value of BCH to dollar is not good. But others said it is good to invest in this bloody market.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, the person who days busy the dip they actually follow the policy of buy the fear, when every person is fearful of buying the Cryptocurency, the wise person buy that dip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago