Neon touch Makeup | Tutorial

1 22
Avatar for SarArt
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Tutorial, Love, Art, Tips, Makeup

First of all a greeting to everyone on the read.cash platform I want to start my Makeup & Art community where I will start posting makeup tutorials step by step in addition with videos among other ways, also start my nice community called Makeup & Art, I am very excited to bring a lot of content to this platform and especially art which is what I love to do and I enjoy a lot, so let's start with this makeup.

Today I decided to do a makeup that draws attention and can be used in any occasion, besides being simple to perform and does not take much time, I was inspired by a person I saw in tik tok and I really said I had to do it so here are the steps of this simple but special makeup, I also leave a video in which you can see the steps with better detail, I hope you like it.

Here I leave you a step by step video where you can see me doing my own makeup.

STEP BY STEP ____________________________

I started by doing my eyebrows in an organic style using a gel fixer and a brow shadow to give them a more natural look, with a little black shadow I started to blend it from the corner of my eyelid outwards, giving it a foxy eye style with a blending brush.

I continued by applying white satin shadow on the first quarter of my eyelid using a flat brush and with the same blending brush I had used before I blended both shadows above my eye socket.

At this step I applied concealer on my under eye area and on the lower corner of my eye and blended with a beaty blender sponge.

Next I applied black shadow on the lower corner of my lower lashes blending downward to make my eye look more elongated and applied neon pink pigment on the tear trough to give that pop of color.

To finish I applied foundation on my face to hide imperfections and also concealer, blush and highlighter detailing and highlighting the makeup and finished using pink matte lipstick with a little gloss to give it shine.

This was the result of this makeup, simple to do and that you could also recreate I hope you like it and see you in my next publication ah and don't forget to visit my community called: Makeup & Art where you can express in English and Spanish your artistic and makeup skills.

2
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SarArt
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Tutorial, Love, Art, Tips, Makeup

Comments

Beauty influencers on TikTok, Instagram, and YouTube play a significant role in the ongoing growth of the makeup industry. To help you locate the top cosmetic advice, tactics, trends, reviews, and ideas to impress your friends, we've compiled a list of well-known makeup influencers. Get ready to enhance your beauty routine and learn from well-known social media makeup influencers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago