A sister's past story

2 10
Avatar for Saqib96
3 years ago


Assalam o Alaikum.

Good morning 

Happy Sunday.

I hope all will be good e ENJOYING  the  Sunday.


A sister's past *

 While I was cleaning the house, my brother called and said that I was coming to see you with my wife and children

 She says that I went to the kitchen so that I could prepare something for them in a hurry, but there were only two or three mangoes in the house. I prepared two glasses of juice in a hurry.  😥


    When he came, his mother-in-law was with his brother!

 Which never came before, so I put two glasses of juice in front of mother and daughter and a glass of water in front of brother and said, I know you like seam up ... brother.  As soon as he put the glass to his mouth, he realized that it was water.

Meanwhile, the mother-in-law said to my brother: Son, suture up is good for my stomach, so drink my juice and give me suture up!  😭

 Here I made insignificant mistakes, I was deeply ashamed that my cunning was disgraced, but keep my brother safe.


    The brother said to his mother-in-law: I have drunk enough seam up from this glass, I will bring a bottle from the fridge for you, he took the glass and came out quickly, after a while we heard the sound of glass breaking!  The brother came back, said to the mother-in-law that the bottle of seam-up fell from me and broke, I will quickly bring a bottle from the shop for you?  The mother-in-law strongly denied that it was not my destiny


    When he started to leave, the brother stayed behind, said goodbye, shook hands, and at the same time put the money in his hand, and smiled and said, "My dear sister, wash the space of the fallen seam in the kitchen."  😭🌹😭🌹😭🌹😭🌹


 In the same way, my dear brother also covered up my weakness and helped me.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Saqib96
3 years ago

Comments

Sister are a very important person in every family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sisters are lovely person in every brother life which is always with her help her fight but never destroy relationship she is precious gift

$ 0.00
3 years ago