Worth The Time Or Not - Effortless Accumulation

0 42
Avatar for SapphireCrypto
2 years ago
Topics: Money, Earning, Bitcoin

A Small Reward For Little Effort

Let's just be clear, you won't make meaningful amounts of Crypto with faucets. You will however be able to freely stack up some extra sats, that may become rather meaningful in time to come. In the short-term, I would say that it is not really a good use of one's time. However, over the longer term the story can change rather significantly. A good example of this is Doge, as there has always been quite a significant amount of Doge faucets online. In 2018 and 2019, it was rather easy to gather at least 50 Doge per day by utilizing CoinPot and Cointiply. Although your earnings are shown as BTC in your Cointiply account, you can actually also withdraw in Doge, Dash and LTC, if you so choose. Begin to do the math and you will realize how much your coins would be worth, if you had hodled them. Looking at the recent peak price of Doge reveals that 50 Doge would be worth $38! Current price implies a value of approximately  $10 for 50 Doge. Whichever valuation you take into consideration, it is still a very good reward for only making use of two faucets!

Average monthly earnings at all time high price for 50 Doge per day - $1140
Average monthly earnings at current price for 50 Doge per day - $300

Whether you are holding an investment, or even gathering small amounts of free Crypto, the principles are the same. You will only see significant appreciation over the long-term. Sure, there are often times when particular coins and markets rally but there is only meaningful growth over years. In bull markets, alts can often perform really well, especially certain alts. That is why if you are gathering free coins, it makes sense to gather BTC and a few alts. There are also ways to claim from faucets that actually does not dig into your time too much. Even though I earn significantly more than hundreds and possibly thousands of faucets could give me, I still do faucets every single day. 

For guys like me, we were introduced to the Crypto world via faucets many years ago and it is almost like a tradition to complete your daily faucets. There are ways though that I do complete faucet claims that are not time consuming.

Firstly, if I am writing or working online at my desk, I have multiple devices at my disposal. I can work and claim simultaneously without actually setting aside time to claim exclusively. Multitasking always creates efficiency! Claiming in bed at night before I go to sleep is also another efficient approach. As discussed in a previous article, getting stuck in que, or waiting for an appointment is also a great opportunity to grab some free Crypto. Life is full of small opportunities that otherwise wasted can be used to gather some Crypto.

A More Comprehensive List

I have previously mentioned some of the earning sites and apps that I have available on my phone for when the day throws me some idle time. However, I also have some on my tablets and laptop that I can hammer at my desk, or at other opportune times. I tend to utilize the more proven and time tested sites with a few newer options as well. Some pay a lot more than others, while if utilized efficiently, Cointiply is by far the best opportunity.

Solid Favorites

Newer Options

This is by no means an endorsement of any of the services mentioned. Neither is it intended to be considered as investment advice. These are simply some of the services I utilize daily to stack up some extra sats.

I guess for some it is worth it and others not. Also, how you incorporate faucets into your schedule also makes a huge difference as to how effective they will be. Thanks for reading and all the Best!

1
$ 0.86
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SapphireCrypto
2 years ago
Topics: Money, Earning, Bitcoin

Comments