Ways I Earn Crypto When I Am Forced To Waste Time

0 43
Avatar for SapphireCrypto
2 years ago

Yes It Happens To Everyone

No matter if you consider yourself a highly organized and effective person or not, there are times in your day when you are literally forced to be idle. Whether you are waiting for the petrol attendant at the gas station, or standing in line at the grocery store, there is not much you can do other than to wait. These moments can last minutes, which compounded over the course of your lifetime can add up to months of waisted time. Perhaps years in some cases, which is why I have a handful of sites and apps open on my phone in order to monetize my waisted time. I want to ensure I receive some type of recompensation, even if it does not equate to much now. I know that in time, any Crypto I can gather this way will be worth a lot more than it is today!

I do not compare earning opportunities, especially the passive ones. I simply take advantage of every opportunity. The opportunities in this post generally enable me to earn a small amount of Crypto in seconds, making it possible to earn multiple amounts while I am killing time. Most people just stand and stare as they wait to be served or addressed. Even if it is small amounts, I would much rather be slowly accumulating Crypto than simply staring at the person in front of me.

Some of these opportunities only enable a visit once every 24 hours, such as Odysee, which pays out LBC for simply playing a random video. The daily reward ranges between 0.2 LBC and 100LBC, which is not bad when you consider that LBC was trading well over $0.20 prior to the SEC filing.

I have about 1000 LBC that I have gathered over time, as well as hundreds that I sold when LBC was mooning. I do not create content on Odysee but do take advantage of the daily view reward.

AdBTC - The Perfect Time Killer

AdBTC has been around for years and is a type of paid to click service that pays out in BTC. I have earned hundreds of thousands of satoshis by simply clicking away during idle times.  The best payment option is to create a FaucetPay account, which will enable you to be paid when you reach 5000 satoshis, which does not take long at all. There are often ads that pay anywhere between 30 satoshis and 42 satoshis, making it a great service to have access to when you have free time!

There are multiple earning opportunities under the earn tab but I stick predominately to the satoshi based surfing. All things considered it is a must on my phone, as earning is effortless and takes seconds.

Multiply With Cointiply

This is such a great service to have access to on your mobile, as earning opportunities are abundant and effortless. Cointiply also has paid to click ads, similar to AdBTC, which are constantly updated. There is also an hourly claim available, which has a daily reward bonus of up to 100%, making those random claims even more valuable.

Videos, surveys and offerwalls are also on the menu and it is easy to see why this site survives when so many similar styled projects die a sudden death. With over 2 million users and a track record that goes back years, Cointiply is a definite addition to my idle time earning opportunities.

Good Old Faithful

One of the earliest ways to earn free BTC is still around in 2021. After securing a solid reputation and well-known for running a Lambo giveaway, FreeBitcoin continues to satisfy more than 46 million users! Offering weekly lotteries and free BTC every hour, FreeBitcoin has earned the spot of the premium HI-LO gaming platform. The platform has paid out in excess of 230 639.8 BTC since inception, which is actually mind blowing! That is more than double the amount of BTC owned by MicroStrategy!

The hourly claim might not appear to offer much BTC but one needs to be aware that the Reward Points earned with every claim are equivalent to satoshis and can be exchanged at a rate of 1:1 once your Reward Points balance reaches 100K. Another way members earn more daily value is to sign up for the daily email which provides subscribers with 1 free daily roll on the Wheel of Fortune. The majority of these prizes are free satoshis, Reward Points and lottery tickets.

As I mentioned, these are really cool ways to monetize unavoidable idle time, bringing a form of value to your otherwise waisted time. I have these and a few others available to me on my mobile and make use of them when I am simply stuck somewhere having to wait. Constant and aggressive accumulation is the simple solution to long-term growth.

Thanks for reading and I hope you are enjoying and maximizing your journey in Crypto!

4
$ 2.77
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SapphireCrypto
2 years ago

Comments