New Staking Projects With High Yields!

3 14
Avatar for SapphireCrypto
3 years ago

Great Annual Returns

If you missed my recent post regarding Troy, you might want to read up about this project and what they are all about. My post, "What You Need To Know About Troy & Their Partnership With ChainLink" gives a brief explanation of Troy, their current partnerships and ambitions for the future.

As mentioned in my post, the minimum Troy required to qualify for staking rewards on Binance is 250 TROY, which is not much as the current price is approximately 60 sats. 

An annual return of 15% to 16% is a really inviting offer, especially since I believe that this coin has not even entered true price discovery yet. Compounded by the bull run effect, which is expected to influence the price of any project worth it's salt. Troy is still in it's infancy, especially since their platform is only available as a test version by invite only.

This is a project that I am personally aiming at make a large portion of my staking portfolio and intend to hold for the long-term.

I also believe that TROY will see a significant surge during and post bull market as this project is very much aimed at more conventional investors and traders. I therefore see it as a project that will give a fairly longer window of opportunity than most projects, making it more attractive for investors that are only able to dollar cost average. Not everyone is able to make a hefty one-time investment but are forced to average in over time.

Swipe Is In The Perfect Buy Zone

Swipe recently topped out at $5 and is currently trading at an almost 50% discount! This is the perfect buy opportunity, especially since holders are able to earn up to 12% per annum on their SXP!

From a technical point of view, SXP will signal a bullish buy indicator if the price is able to break above $3. This is the what I am waiting for, in order to maximize gain and further compound it with staking rewards.

It is important to note that Swipe is now owned by Binance and they will ensure it pumps, no matter what. I believe that the recent trading competition on Binance was a catalyst to help push Swipe to $5. CZ will continue to pump this coin in my opinion and that gives me confidence to pick up SXP once it crosses $3 and confirms a trend reversal. 

SXP staking will also be made available on Trust Wallet, which is another great wallet for staking. Trust Wallet is also owned by Binance, which does offer some peace of mind as they are definitely industry leaders. I have heard a few people complaining about Atomic Wallet lately.

I diversify and never entrust services to one entity, so I use both services, as well as others.

Always remember that this is not financial advice and always do your own research. Own your failures and successes!

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SapphireCrypto
3 years ago

Comments

I hope you can make a decent profit on that one. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe I will, patience & good entry points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago