My Top Altcoin Hodl Is Up 20X Since January 2020!

0 29
Avatar for SapphireCrypto
3 years ago

Hodl Hodl Hodl

I began accumulating this particular altcoin in January this year and am still hodling, despite the price retracing. I could have sold at the top and gained almost 40X but I have decided to ride this one out for the long-term. So what am I talking about? Unibright, of course! I began buying up UBT at approximately 179 sats and have seen it absolutely take off this year!

The current price of UBT is approximately 3642 sats, which makes a gain of 2035% for the first half of 2020. This is a gain against BTC, which means that in dollar terms it is closer to 3000%, as the BTC price is currently significantly higher than in January.

So what made me choose the path of stronger hands as apposed to pocketing a 40X return? Well, for the most part, UBT is still a very young project and likely has a significant amount of upside just waiting to be realized.

Perfectly Positioned

Altcoin hunters will know that projects with $100 million marketcap still have a lot of room for growth and expansion, bearing in mind the project actually warrants it. Unibright has a marketcap of only $54 million and is perfectly positioned to become a star performer of 2020/21, in my opinion.

A marketcap of $250 million would still be very low and easily attainable, especially when one examines UBT and their partnerships. This marketcap would make my current 20X, a 100X! I am not sure if I would even sell at this price, I would have to evaluate the market and project when the time comes.

Regardless of one's trade specifics, UBT is looking really promising as we enter the next bull phase. Projects like this one get me really excited because I know it is just a matter of time before people begin to realize their potential and significance in this market.

I would love to hear from fellow UBT hodlers. If you hold Unibright, please share your expectations and strategies going forward. For those wishing to stack UBT, it is available on Uniswap and Hotbit. Make sure you do enough research and understand the risks involved with investing in altcoins.

This is not financial advice and should only be consumed as informative entertainment. Please do your own research or consult a financial advisor.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SapphireCrypto
3 years ago

Comments