40X Since August - Bankroll Network Proving To Be A Great Investment As The BNKR Token Surges!

3 31
Avatar for SapphireCrypto
3 years ago

BNKR Surges Hundreds Of Percent In 7 Days

If you have been utilizing some of the many smart contracts on the Bankroll Network to earn passive income it is fairly likely that you have also been mining/earning the network's token, BNKR! The token has been on an absolute tear since August, at which time it was trading at $0.01, a massive discount on the current BNKR price! The token is currently trading at $0.24, which means that BNKR has surged in excess of 2000% in a matter of only 2 months.

Looking at the daily graph in the screenshot above, one can see that BNKR went as high as almost 16 TRX per BNKR token! That equates to approximately $0.42 per BNKR token, which is crazy considering it was only $0.01 two months ago. Over the past few months I have been giving a fair amount of attention to Bankroll, especially in the first 2 editions of "Lets Explore The World Of Passive Crypto Income".

The returns on many of the contracts are pretty good and when you consider that many of them are earning you BNKR as well, it becomes quite an attractive long-term play. This is especially true in the case of rolling the profits back into the contract and just compounding for further growth.

Credits is my favorite as staking TRX earns me TRX and BNKR daily! I can choose to keep rolling the TRX and cashing out the BNKR or vice versa. At this stage I am moving my BNKR earned from Credits and compounding them further in Stack.

Stack enables me to earn even more BNKR by staking my existing BNKR in the contract, where I am just leaving it to do whatever it will do. The token has spent a fair amount of time in the $0.05 zone but is still down almost 40% from it's all time high, even after this massive surge. The Bankroll Network is part of my long-term Passive Crypto Income portfolio, so I am not going to be selling at these levels even though I am expecting a correction from these recent highs.

Important Message For Users In Save

Since the launch of farming on the Bankroll Network, the decision has been made to retire the Save contract as it serves to accomplish the same goal as farming. Users have until the 10th of October to remove their funds from version 1 and 2 before they risk losing their funds forever. So, if anyone is making use of the Save contract, I suggest you withdraw your funds urgently!

I am hoping that a similar decision is not made regarding the Credits contract. To stay up to date on additions and removals to the Bankroll Network, I would advise following Bankroll on Twitter

3
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SapphireCrypto
3 years ago

Comments

I believe this website can be extremely risky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been using it for about 6 months or so and have not had any issues, withdrew all my TRX from Save a few weeks back and had no issues. I try to keep an eye on liquidity etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago